RELEASE_NOTES
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 21:07:38 -0700 Tom Henderson nits for 3.0.12 release
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:33:19 -0700 Mathieu Lacage initial draft of release notes.
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 20:37:19 +0100 Mathieu Lacage initial release notes
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 15:43:00 -0800 Craig Dowell bump version and add release notes ns-3.0.10
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 15:08:30 -0800 Tom Henderson update release_steps.txt
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 14:01:36 -0800 Tom Henderson bump VERSION and finish RELEASE_NOTES ns-3.0.9
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 11:03:35 +0100 Mathieu Lacage initial release notes for upcoming release
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 19:21:06 -0800 Craig Dowell release files ns-3.0.8
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 21:10:46 -0700 Tom Henderson Release notes for 3.0.7
Sat, 15 Sep 2007 13:52:59 -0700 Tom Henderson release notes for 3.0.6
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 22:48:40 -0700 Tom Henderson Release notes updated
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 14:50:56 +0200 Mathieu Lacage start filling release notes with merged items
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 21:41:19 -0700 Tom Henderson changes for 3.0.4 release
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 11:37:56 +0200 Mathieu Lacage add release notes
Fri, 18 May 2007 10:27:42 -0700 Tom Henderson minor changes due to documentation review
Thu, 17 May 2007 11:32:22 +0200 Mathieu Lacage write README, contributing.txt, reorganize the other documentation files
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 15:39:02 -0700 Tom Henderson Final pre-release files ns-3.0.1
less more (0) tip