.hgignore
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 10:02:54 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add pcap files to ignore list.
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 21:41:31 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Ignore .py[co] files (python bytecodes)
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 10:37:38 +0100 Mathieu Lacage update ignore list
Wed, 03 Oct 2007 13:59:32 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro hg ignore doc/trace-source-list.h
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 12:13:16 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge gustavo's changes
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 12:11:00 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge tracing overhaul in trunk
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 16:42:00 +0200 Mathieu Lacage ignore empty file
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 11:04:06 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Update and fix (entries are searched regexps, not globs) the hg ignored files list.
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 08:27:15 +0200 Mathieu Lacage ignore waf crap
Sat, 08 Sep 2007 19:24:39 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: as suggested by George, add a bunch of helper waf scripts that call the toplevel waf script, so that it is possible to compile with ./waf from emacs regardless of which buffer you are visiting (the other alternative is to install waf system wide and run 'waf'.
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 09:13:51 +0200 Mathieu Lacage update ignore rules for waf generated files
Mon, 07 May 2007 12:01:51 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Add support for building with WAF
Wed, 06 Sep 2006 13:21:45 +0200 Mathieu Lacage more ignore files
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 17:43:19 +0200 Mathieu Lacage ignore useless files
less more (0) tip