AUTHORS
author Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:17:19 -0700
changeset 6589 9c325569fb01
parent 6429 5ee11b58989d
permissions -rw-r--r--
Help waf to guess release versions of nsc and pybindgen
Ignore whitespace changes - Everywhere: Within whitespace: At end of lines:
5152
f14eff131d13 Merge with code.nsnam.org
Kirill Andreev <andreev@iitp.ru>
parents: 5103 4707
diff changeset
     1
Kirill Andreev (andreev@iitp.ru)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
     2
Dean Armstrong (deanarm@gmail.com)
4495
65b647611e9f update AUTHORS
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4306
diff changeset
     3
Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
65b647611e9f update AUTHORS
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4306
diff changeset
     4
Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
5189
8fcdf87a790a Channel switching support for Wifi
Ramon Bauza
parents: 5166
diff changeset
     5
Ramon Bauza (monbauza@gmail.com)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
     6
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
3497
b459941d6287 Misspelling in AUTHORS file
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 2844
diff changeset
     7
Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
     8
Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
5152
f14eff131d13 Merge with code.nsnam.org
Kirill Andreev <andreev@iitp.ru>
parents: 5103 4707
diff changeset
     9
Pavel Boyko (boyko@iitp.ru)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    10
Dan Broyles (muxman@sbcglobal.net)
5925
69ab7fdf4bbe Update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5914
diff changeset
    11
Jonathan Brugge (j.d.brugge@student.utwente.nl)
5742
19c79550b371 CHANGES.html, AUTHORS and RELEASE_NOTES updated after AODV merge
Pavel Boyko <boyko@iitp.ru>
parents: 5489
diff changeset
    12
Elena Buchatskaia (borovkovaes@iitp.ru)
698
0e3564aa9d31 Add my institutional email address (gjc@inescporto.pt), in addition to the GMail one.
Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro <gjc@inescporto.pt>
parents: 636
diff changeset
    13
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    14
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    15
Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    16
Andrey Churin (aachurin@gmail.com)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
    17
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
6111
0b22ae082153 Merge WiMAX module
Mohamed Amine Ismail <amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 6100
diff changeset
    18
Jahanzeb Farooq (Jahanzeb.Farooq@sophia.inria.fr, Fahanzeb.Farooq@gmail.com)
0b22ae082153 Merge WiMAX module
Mohamed Amine Ismail <amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 6100
diff changeset
    19
Juliana Freitag Borin (juliana.freitag@gmail.com)
6366
ef2e946450fe 473: brand new NS-2 mobility trace reader merged
Mart?n Giachino <martin.giachino@gmail.com>
parents: 6237
diff changeset
    20
Martin Giachino (martin.giachino@gmail.com,giachino@fing.edu.uy)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    21
Charline Taibi Guguen (charline.guguen@gmail.com)
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    22
Tom Goff (tgoff@tgoff.net)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    23
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
6111
0b22ae082153 Merge WiMAX module
Mohamed Amine Ismail <amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 6100
diff changeset
    24
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
5781
2557c340ea15 Adding 3 new applications:udp-client, udp-server, udp-trace-client.
Mohamed Amine Ismail <amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 5742
diff changeset
    25
Mohamed Amine Ismail (amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr, iamine@udcast.com)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    26
Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    27
Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
2341
ee5e1da76ecc add Joe Kopena to AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 1287
diff changeset
    28
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
6111
0b22ae082153 Merge WiMAX module
Mohamed Amine Ismail <amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 6100
diff changeset
    29
Flavio Kobuta (flaviokubota@gmail.com)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    30
Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
    31
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
1287
08046b6aef37 Add Emmanuelle to authors list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 698
diff changeset
    32
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    33
Keith Ma (keith.nwsuaf@gmail.com)
2843
857ef6510264 add Federico to author list.
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 2341
diff changeset
    34
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    35
Antti Makela (zarhan@cc.hut.fi)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    36
Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    37
Fabian Mauchle (f1mauchl@hsr.ch)
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    38
Andrey Mazo (mazo@iitp.ru)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    39
Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@sophia.inria.fr)
6429
5ee11b58989d Initial import of energy model
He Wu <mdzz@u.washington.edu>
parents: 6366
diff changeset
    40
Sidharth Nabar (snabar@uw.edu)
5914
72726df9dcaa update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5781
diff changeset
    41
Michael Nowatkowski (nowatkom@gmail.com)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    42
Duy Nguyen (duy@soe.ucsc.edu)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    43
Tommaso Pecorella (tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    44
Josh Pelkey (jpelkey@gatech.edu)
6111
0b22ae082153 Merge WiMAX module
Mohamed Amine Ismail <amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 6100
diff changeset
    45
Giuseppe Piro (g.piro@poliba.it)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    46
Yana Podkosova (yanapdk@rambler.ru)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    47
Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
    48
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    49
Bill Roome (wdr@bell-labs.com)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    50
Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    51
Florian Schmidt (Florian.Schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    52
Guillaume Seguin (guillaume.seguin@sophia.inria.fr)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    53
Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
5914
72726df9dcaa update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5781
diff changeset
    54
Phillip Sitbon (phillip.sitbon@gmail.com)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    55
Ewgenij Starostin (estar@cs.tu-berlin.de)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    56
Lalith Suresh  (suresh.lalith@gmail.com)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    57
Adrian S. W. Tam (adrian.sw.tam@gmail.com)
6237
859745ac308b update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6236
diff changeset
    58
Hajime Tazaki (tazaki@sfc.wide.ad.jp)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    59
Wilson Thong (wilsonwk@ee.cityu.edu.hk)
4707
3a2013cbb81f add duy nguyen, sort list alphabetically
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4525
diff changeset
    60
Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
5914
72726df9dcaa update AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5781
diff changeset
    61
Andras Varga (andras@omnetpp.org)
4731
510db8599bfb second phase of IPv6 checkins from Univ. of Strasbourg team
Sebastien Vincent <vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr>
parents: 4707
diff changeset
    62
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr)
2844
6e2d19edddae add guillaume vu-brugier to author list
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 2843
diff changeset
    63
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
5488
c831aa4ab22b update AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 5224
diff changeset
    64
Tom Wambold (tom5760@gmail.com)
6236
ac110d28c441 update AUTHORS, RELEASE_NOTES
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 6174
diff changeset
    65
Danqi Wang (beyondwdq@gmail.com)
3593
dfd634417b8d update AUTHORS, CHANGES, RELEASE_NOTES for ns-3.2
Craig Dowell <craigdo@ee.washington.edu>
parents: 3497
diff changeset
    66
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
6429
5ee11b58989d Initial import of energy model
He Wu <mdzz@u.washington.edu>
parents: 6366
diff changeset
    67
He Wu (mdzz@u.washington.edu)