AUTHORS
author Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 15:40:25 -0700
changeset 2971 75780f899be3
parent 2844 6e2d19edddae
child 3497 b459941d6287
permissions -rw-r--r--
output the initial value of the attributes
Ignore whitespace changes - Everywhere: Within whitespace: At end of lines:
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     1
Raj Bhattarcharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
698
0e3564aa9d31 Add my institutional email address (gjc@inescporto.pt), in addition to the GMail one.
Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro <gjc@inescporto.pt>
parents: 636
diff changeset
     2
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     3
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     4
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
2341
ee5e1da76ecc add Joe Kopena to AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 1287
diff changeset
     5
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     6
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
1287
08046b6aef37 Add Emmanuelle to authors list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 698
diff changeset
     7
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
2843
857ef6510264 add Federico to author list.
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 2341
diff changeset
     8
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     9
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
2844
6e2d19edddae add guillaume vu-brugier to author list
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 2843
diff changeset
    10
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)