bindings/python/ns3_module_common.py
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 10:02:10 +0200 Mathieu Lacage rescan python
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 11:00:50 +0100 Mathieu Lacage rescan python
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 17:15:44 -0500 Raj Bhattacharjea Proposed RNG API changes
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 12:15:18 -0800 Craig Dowell rescan bindings ns-3.3-RC1
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 14:45:48 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro The 'contrib' module actually depends on 'common' too (affects waf --python-scan)
Sat, 08 Nov 2008 15:00:28 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Python: require new pybindgen and re-scan API to make the list of free functions and namespaces sorted.
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 10:57:26 -0700 Craig Dowell rescan after bug 357 patch
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 18:32:07 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Python: enable wrapping of the packet metadata APIs.
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 18:04:10 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Rescan API for Python.
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 17:39:35 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro New pybindgen and new API scanning, brings support for comparison operators and + - * / numeric operators.
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 11:12:42 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro New pybindgen and API rescan. Extensive API description files changes because pybindgen now handles consts differently.
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:56:24 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Require new PyBindGen (now ignores the badly scanned anonymous containers that cause problems on cygwin) and rescan API.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:48:09 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro New PyBindGen version and API rescan: adds missing copy constructors, and generates __copy__ methods so that python's copy.copy() works on our objects.
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:54:29 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro When python scanning API, remove again the NS3_LOG_ENABLE define; it is no longer needed.
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 11:48:17 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Define NS3_ASSERT_ENABLE and NS3_LOG_ENABLE, to make sure we pick up all definitions (such as the logging APIs)
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:30:15 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Python: new pybindgen, rescan API definitions, new API definition files are more multi-line and hopefully easier to read
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:42:49 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Rescan API
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 18:39:19 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Rescan APIs
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:43:58 -0700 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro python bindings
less more (0) tip