src/devices/wifi/nqap-wifi-mac.cc
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:02:46 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add missing implementations
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 18:15:08 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Change the default beacon interval to a more realistic value (100 ms); closes bug #177.
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 09:04:08 -0700 Mathieu Lacage merge with HEAD
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:53:54 -0700 Mathieu Lacage use function logging macros
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 Mathieu Lacage get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 12:56:33 -0700 Mathieu Lacage fix build
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 22:27:35 +0100 Mathieu Lacage avoid double-frees.
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 12:56:49 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add back support for introspected doxygen.
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 01:53:26 +0100 Mathieu Lacage avoid crashing AP wifi sample
Sat, 01 Mar 2008 21:21:53 +0100 Mathieu Lacage port wifi model to Attributes
less more (0) tip