src/node/node.cc
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:06:50 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro New API considering comments from Craig: NetDevice->Node uses two callbacks; Node->ProtocolHandlers uses a single API with a promiscuous flag.
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 14:18:50 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro sync with ns-3-dev
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 12:18:05 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Simplify promiscuous mode API: NetDevices always operate in promiscuous mode, normal receive callbacks receive extra destination address and packet type.
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 10:26:00 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Backed out changeset ae9f7d5e2d56
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 19:15:00 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Try to preserve API compatibility, after SendFrom / promiscuous mode changes.
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 15:37:03 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Changes in the promiscuous mode API: now the callback receives everything, both 'for me' and 'not for me', with an additional 'forMe' parameter.
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:25:58 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Sketching a new promiscuous mode protocol handlers API; Netdevices implementation missing, though.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 09:44:23 -0400 tjkopena Minor doc notes added to ipv4.h
Wed, 14 May 2008 18:15:26 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Missing Packet::Copy in Node::ReceiveFromDevice for the multiple protocol handlers scenario.
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 Mathieu Lacage get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 14:58:52 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add ObjectVector::GetItemTypeId
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 14:15:34 -0700 Mathieu Lacage remove PacketSocketFactory aggregation from Node base class
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 12:56:49 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add back support for introspected doxygen.
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 11:10:38 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add Application::SetNode and NetDevice::SetNode, use them from Node::AddApplication and Node::AddDevice. kill useless "Node" attributes.
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 01:58:57 +0100 Mathieu Lacage kill TraceResolver et al.
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 20:23:57 +0100 Mathieu Lacage convert CsmaNetDevice to Attributes.
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 18:03:59 +0100 Mathieu Lacage application and netdevice lists are attributes now.
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 22:23:46 +0100 Mathieu Lacage AddInterface -> AggregateObject
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 12:44:09 +0100 Mathieu Lacage iid -> tid
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 12:43:07 +0100 Mathieu Lacage iid (void) -> GetTypeId (void)
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 12:36:22 +0100 Mathieu Lacage InterfaceId -> TypeId
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 11:39:45 +0100 Mathieu Lacage replace ComponentManager::Create and ClassId with InterfaceId::CreateObjest and InterfaceId
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 08:34:31 +0100 Mathieu Lacage get rid of MakeInterfaceId
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 10:33:39 +0100 Mathieu Lacage replace static const Interface iid; with static InterfaceId iid (void);
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 09:09:24 +0100 Mathieu Lacage add CreateObject<> to instanciate subclasses of the Object base class. Replaces Create<>.
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 13:51:03 +0100 Mathieu Lacage add application tracing support
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 14:15:56 +0200 Mathieu Lacage do not use Packet objects directly. Use Ptr<Packet> instead
Tue, 04 Sep 2007 15:35:23 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge with trunk
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 14:35:44 +0200 Mathieu Lacage GetName -> GetTypeName
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 15:59:49 +0200 Mathieu Lacage avoid method naming ambiguity in CompositeTraceResolver
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 14:33:53 +0200 Mathieu Lacage constify
Mon, 27 Aug 2007 14:59:50 +0200 Mathieu Lacage add TraceContextElement::GetName method
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 16:28:29 +0200 Mathieu Lacage use the Object::GetTraceResolver tracing support rather than the old adhoc tracing code
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 15:47:13 +0200 Mathieu Lacage convert TraceResolver * to Ptr<TraceResolver>
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 21:25:23 +0200 Mathieu Lacage remove TraceContext argument from TraceResolver constructor and move it to Connect
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 09:35:53 +0200 Mathieu Lacage backout 9856d1175cbb:642d6798feaa:27dd3e15308a
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 11:44:11 -0400 George Riley Change the protocol stack processing to pass packets by non-const
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 10:06:58 +0200 Mathieu Lacage TraceContextElement::Register -> TraceContextElement::AllocateUid
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 19:40:18 +0200 Mathieu Lacage build with the new TraceContextElement API
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 13:53:48 +0200 Mathieu Lacage fix tracing
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 12:33:44 +0200 Mathieu Lacage replace Node::DoCreateTraceResolver with Node::DoFillTraceResolver
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 08:58:18 +0200 Mathieu Lacage rework the NetDevice <-> Node interface
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 09:09:31 +0200 Mathieu Lacage implement the Node::ProtocolHandler support.
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 16:21:05 +0200 Mathieu Lacage rename i-node to node
Sun, 13 May 2007 11:46:11 +0200 Mathieu Lacage add dox documentation for Node
Sun, 13 May 2007 11:30:15 +0200 Mathieu Lacage make the Node API more consistent
Sun, 13 May 2007 09:46:38 +0200 Mathieu Lacage remove ApplicationList. Move functionality to Node class
Fri, 11 May 2007 18:57:45 +0200 Mathieu Lacage rename Iid to InterfaceId
Fri, 11 May 2007 18:52:05 +0200 Mathieu Lacage rename NsUnknown to Interface and NsUnknownManager to ComponentManager
Thu, 10 May 2007 20:19:26 +0200 Mathieu Lacage use Ptr<> everywhere Object or NsUnknown are used
Fri, 04 May 2007 12:17:14 -0700 Tom Henderson Enable both ascii and pcap tracing
Sun, 06 May 2007 11:20:12 +0200 Mathieu Lacage define class Iid to replace the uint32_t as suggested by Gustavo
Thu, 03 May 2007 15:24:34 +0200 Mathieu Lacage remove Node::GetIpv4
Thu, 03 May 2007 14:39:37 +0200 Mathieu Lacage remove Node::GetArp
Thu, 03 May 2007 14:23:41 +0200 Mathieu Lacage remove Node::GetUdp
Thu, 03 May 2007 13:17:29 +0200 Mathieu Lacage make ApplicationList an NsUnknown object.
Thu, 03 May 2007 13:11:50 +0200 Mathieu Lacage fix valgrind warning: UdpSocket must manage carefully its Ipv4EndPoint to avoid double deleting it.
Thu, 03 May 2007 12:46:50 +0200 Mathieu Lacage make Ipv4L4Demux an NsUnknown object.
Thu, 03 May 2007 12:33:08 +0200 Mathieu Lacage make L3Demux an NsUnknown object.
Thu, 03 May 2007 11:08:13 +0200 Mathieu Lacage make Node derive from NsUnknown rather than Object
less more (0) -60 tip