src/devices/point-to-point/point-to-point-net-device.cc
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:06:50 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro New API considering comments from Craig: NetDevice->Node uses two callbacks; Node->ProtocolHandlers uses a single API with a promiscuous flag.
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 12:18:05 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Simplify promiscuous mode API: NetDevices always operate in promiscuous mode, normal receive callbacks receive extra destination address and packet type.
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 18:03:26 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Add a NetDevice::SendFrom API, for sending packets with a custom source MAC address (a.k.a. MAC spoofing). Only implemented for CsmaNetDevice for now.
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:25:58 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Sketching a new promiscuous mode protocol handlers API; Netdevices implementation missing, though.
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 09:21:02 -0700 Craig Dowell bug 233
Thu, 29 May 2008 19:09:56 -0700 Craig Dowell point-to-point cleanup
Wed, 21 May 2008 21:20:30 -0700 Craig Dowell ppp model description
Sun, 11 May 2008 11:18:21 -0700 Craig Dowell fix bug 161
Thu, 08 May 2008 12:43:36 -0700 Craig Dowell bug 153
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 09:04:08 -0700 Mathieu Lacage merge with HEAD
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:10:53 -0700 Mathieu Lacage NS_LOG_FUNCTION -> NS_LOG_FUNCTION_NOARGS and NS_LOG_PARAMS -> NS_LOG_FUNCTION
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 Mathieu Lacage get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:15:24 -0700 Mathieu Lacage get rid of implicit conversion of Attribute to/from Ptr<>. Replace this with an explicit Pointer class.
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 14:56:41 -0700 Mathieu Lacage remove 'All rigts reserved' keyword per tom's suggestion
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:12:36 -0700 Mathieu Lacage use an attribute name which matches the member variable and method
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 14:53:00 -0700 Mathieu Lacage do not aggregate error model to device
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:19:05 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add SetAddress methods.
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 12:56:49 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add back support for introspected doxygen.
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 11:10:38 -0700 Mathieu Lacage add Application::SetNode and NetDevice::SetNode, use them from Node::AddApplication and Node::AddDevice. kill useless "Node" attributes.
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:41:34 +0100 Mathieu Lacage introduce the ns3::String class, get rid of the string -> Attribute implicit conversion, and get rid of MakeDataRate, port PointToPointNetDevice to Attributes
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 19:33:46 +0100 Mathieu Lacage make NetDevice fully virtual.
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 04:38:34 +0100 Mathieu Lacage split initial value from ParamSpec.
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 22:23:46 +0100 Mathieu Lacage AddInterface -> AggregateObject
Wed, 26 Dec 2007 20:08:48 -0800 Tom Henderson Fix small typo
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 00:59:00 +0100 Mathieu Lacage fix typo due to Packet & -> Ptr<Packet> change
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 10:30:29 +0100 Mathieu Lacage merge
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 14:15:56 +0200 Mathieu Lacage do not use Packet objects directly. Use Ptr<Packet> instead
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 21:59:14 -0800 Tom Henderson nicer logging of parameters (bug 79 patch from Gustavo)
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 23:08:00 -0800 Tom Henderson minor fix for bug95; also const operators for DataRate
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 20:40:05 -0800 Tom Henderson Add src/common/error-model implementation and example script, and add to NetDevices
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 14:42:31 -0700 Tom Henderson Enable enqueue/dequeue tracing for point-to-point links
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 17:47:42 -0700 Craig Dowell checkpoint debug to log
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 11:39:46 +0200 Mathieu Lacage rename Euixx to Macxx
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 12:20:09 -0700 Craig Dowell merge with trunk again
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 15:50:07 -0700 Craig Dowell merge with trunk
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 12:11:11 -0700 Craig Dowell Move MakeMulticastAddress to NetDevice
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 17:38:49 -0700 Craig Dowell semi-real multicast hardware addresses
Tue, 04 Sep 2007 15:35:23 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge with trunk
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 14:35:44 +0200 Mathieu Lacage GetName -> GetTypeName
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 15:59:49 +0200 Mathieu Lacage avoid method naming ambiguity in CompositeTraceResolver
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 14:33:53 +0200 Mathieu Lacage constify
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 13:10:18 +0200 Mathieu Lacage document trace source signatures
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 12:05:35 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge with trunk
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 11:01:00 +0200 Mathieu Lacage keep track of trace source help strings
Mon, 27 Aug 2007 14:59:50 +0200 Mathieu Lacage add TraceContextElement::GetName method
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 22:31:16 +0200 Mathieu Lacage CompositeTraceResolver::Add -> CompositeTraceResolver::AddSource
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 16:28:29 +0200 Mathieu Lacage use the Object::GetTraceResolver tracing support rather than the old adhoc tracing code
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 15:47:13 +0200 Mathieu Lacage convert TraceResolver * to Ptr<TraceResolver>
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 21:25:23 +0200 Mathieu Lacage remove TraceContext argument from TraceResolver constructor and move it to Connect
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 09:35:53 +0200 Mathieu Lacage backout 9856d1175cbb:642d6798feaa:27dd3e15308a
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 11:44:11 -0400 George Riley Change the protocol stack processing to pass packets by non-const
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 10:52:30 -0700 Craig Dowell merge ns-3-csma with tip
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 10:45:59 -0700 Craig Dowell move m_rxTrace to trace enet header
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 16:28:09 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge with trunk
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 19:19:28 +0200 Mathieu Lacage consitify the API a bit
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 10:06:58 +0200 Mathieu Lacage TraceContextElement::Register -> TraceContextElement::AllocateUid
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 19:43:09 +0200 Mathieu Lacage tweak ascii trace output
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 19:40:18 +0200 Mathieu Lacage build with the new TraceContextElement API
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 15:32:27 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge implicit conversion tree
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 14:17:12 +0200 Mathieu Lacage add implicit conversion to Eui48Address
less more (0) -60 tip