src/wscript
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 15:40:22 -0700 Mathieu Lacage bug 186: internet-node directory must be renamed to internet-stack
Tue, 13 May 2008 17:02:52 -0700 Mathieu Lacage a basic but useful Gtk+-based config-store
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 21:54:36 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: convert code to WAF 1.4 API; the 'waf' script bundle will be updated later, for now has been disabled.
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 18:20:30 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Don't generate module dependencies includes in module headers.
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:13:18 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Generate foo-module.h module aggreator header files, for use in user scripts.
Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:40:39 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Add a 'module' attribute to the ns3header object specifying which module each set of headers belongs to.
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 14:24:45 -0700 Mathieu Lacage move helpers to their own dir.
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:25:34 +0100 Mathieu Lacage merge with HEAD
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 08:43:55 +0100 Mathieu Lacage merge with HEAD
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 10:44:48 +0100 Mathieu Lacage merge with Ptr<Packet> branch
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 14:44:36 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge with HEAD
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 15:41:19 +0200 Mathieu Lacage merge with trunk
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 15:12:12 +0200 Mathieu Lacage start of work towards port of wifi code
Sun, 09 Dec 2007 14:39:07 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro New waf snapshot; move the ns3 library back to the top build dir (the 'lib' was only a workaround for a waf problem); allow --enable-modules on a per build run basis.
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 11:05:17 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Create a new contrib module; move event-garbage-collector.{h,cc} to the contrib module.
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 11:51:10 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Add support for publishing ns3 headers in a subdir of ns3/ (we probably won't be needing this, but since it was implemented it might as well be commited, in case we ever need it)
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 18:27:43 +0000 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: add a new --enable-modules configure option, to tell WAF to build only the specified set of ns-3 modules and its dependencies; programs depending on those modules are automatically excluded from the build.
Fri, 21 Sep 2007 13:59:03 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro merge with ns-3-dev
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 18:42:41 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro merge
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 15:01:18 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro merge
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 12:49:00 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Add OLSR routing support, (loosely) based on Francisco J. Ros's NS-2 code (University of Murcia).
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 15:23:25 -0700 Craig Dowell start of udp echo applications
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 16:53:01 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Build the ns3 library in the build/<variant> root, not in build/<variant>/src.
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 15:56:28 -0700 Craig Dowell rename to csma
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 21:07:52 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Build all modules as a single ns3 shared library.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 15:10:36 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: add new bld.create_ns3_module() and bld.create_ns3_program() methods to make declaration of modules and programs simpler, and allowing us to change how ns-3 is built in a centralized way, without needing to change every module wscript file.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 14:11:29 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Revert experimental code in src/wscript accidentally committed.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 12:36:59 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: handle --doxygen before building; now only generates docs and does not build anything.
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 09:29:57 -0700 Tom Henderson interim
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 08:29:24 -0700 Tom Henderson merge with ns-3-dev
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 14:04:54 -0700 Craig Dowell rename party
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 11:02:14 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Allow compiling the 'routing' module and example with WAF
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 21:17:14 +0200 Emmanuelle Laprise a csma/cd NetDevice subclass and a test script
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 20:17:23 +0200 Emmanuelle Laprise src/devices/p2p -> src/devices/point-to-point
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 16:13:31 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: make list of modules (all_modules) a tuple instead of list, because it is hashable, and this way newer WAF is able to notice changes in it and automatically trigger a reconfiguration.
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 15:53:54 +0200 Mathieu Lacage mobility models
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 11:38:16 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: add back the --enable-rpath option, per Mathieu's request, though disabled by default.
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 11:27:34 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: use a separate 'waf task' for installing each public ns3 header to work around a dependency tracking bug in waf causing too many rebuilds when a single header file changes.
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 13:04:47 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: derive the variable NS3_MODULES from the 'all_modules' list in src/wscript, instead of requiring every module to define a configure function to register themselves. This way module registration is done in one place only: src/wscript. Requires module naming conventions, though.
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 15:19:38 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: make all ns3 modules register themselves in the environment; link the run-tests program with all ns3 modules, not with a hardcoded list.
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 18:52:58 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Define env['NS3_MODULE_PATH'] in configure rather than build.
Thu, 24 May 2007 17:54:51 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: cleanup the main wscript file by moving the definition of the ns3header object type into src/wscript
Wed, 23 May 2007 19:20:54 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: remove the rpath options, and add --run and --shell as replacements; additionally, the new options "should" work on Mac OS X, as well as linux2 and win32.
Sun, 20 May 2007 18:05:30 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: fix problem in --enable/disable-rpath options
Fri, 18 May 2007 16:09:13 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: enable -rpath by default only on linux2, with configure options to override this default choice
Fri, 18 May 2007 11:27:20 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: the correct form of the rpath option should be -rpath, not --rpath; fixed.
Thu, 17 May 2007 17:34:19 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Make WAF scripts modify PATH in environment to allow child processes to find the ns-3 DLLs, instead of using --rpath, which doesn't work on win32. This way at least waf check is able to run the unit tests now.
Sun, 13 May 2007 17:37:30 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Fix a small waf script bug, in the rpath code, that only appears when compiling for the first time.
Sun, 13 May 2007 12:46:18 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro WAF: simplify wscripts using the new chained uselib_local dependencies feature of WAF SVN; now build all samples and examples; add --disable-rpath configure option; add WAF build instructions.
Mon, 07 May 2007 12:01:51 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Add support for building with WAF
less more (0) tip