bindings/python/ns3_module_simulator.py
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:56:24 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Require new PyBindGen (now ignores the badly scanned anonymous containers that cause problems on cygwin) and rescan API.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:48:09 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro New PyBindGen version and API rescan: adds missing copy constructors, and generates __copy__ methods so that python's copy.copy() works on our objects.
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 11:37:52 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Bug #270: Simulator::RunOneEvent
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 19:42:53 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Python: re-scan API; unblock python threads during Simulator::Run; new pybindgen brings improved thread safety for virtual methods.
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 08:59:05 -0700 Mathieu Lacage bug 252: make python bindings compile
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 11:41:15 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Make the new NetDevice APIs pure virtual methods, by Mathieu's insistence.
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 11:48:17 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Define NS3_ASSERT_ENABLE and NS3_LOG_ENABLE, to make sure we pick up all definitions (such as the logging APIs)
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:30:15 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Python: new pybindgen, rescan API definitions, new API definition files are more multi-line and hopefully easier to read
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:42:49 +0100 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro Rescan API
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:43:58 -0700 Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro python bindings
less more (0) tip