AUTHORS
author Mirko Banchi <mk.banchi@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:16:28 +0200
changeset 4404 e10005ac0701
parent 4306 5396ecd09060
child 4495 65b647611e9f
permissions -rw-r--r--
shared facility for qos support

Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@lsiit.u-strasbg.fr)
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
Kirill V. Andreev (kirillano@yandex.ru)
Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
Andrey Hippo (ahippo@yandex.ru)
Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)