AUTHORS
author Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 07:25:27 -0800
changeset 4024 dfd0bc16dc99
parent 4012 7dc122811f0c
child 4306 5396ecd09060
permissions -rw-r--r--
add device chapters to manual

Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@lsiit.u-strasbg.fr)
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)