AUTHORS
author Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro <gjc@inescporto.pt>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:56:24 +0100
changeset 3567 728eb3f583b3
parent 3497 b459941d6287
child 3593 dfd634417b8d
permissions -rw-r--r--
Require new PyBindGen (now ignores the badly scanned anonymous containers that cause problems on cygwin) and rescan API.

Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)