AUTHORS
author Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:39:50 -0700
changeset 2844 6e2d19edddae
parent 2843 857ef6510264
child 3497 b459941d6287
permissions -rw-r--r--
add guillaume vu-brugier to author list

Raj Bhattarcharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)