AUTHORS
author Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 01:34:04 -0800
changeset 4002 a12900ea255e
parent 3852 9cf7ad0cac85
child 4012 7dc122811f0c
permissions -rw-r--r--
rescan python
Ignore whitespace changes - Everywhere: Within whitespace: At end of lines:
3497
b459941d6287 Misspelling in AUTHORS file
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 2844
diff changeset
     1
Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
698
0e3564aa9d31 Add my institutional email address (gjc@inescporto.pt), in addition to the GMail one.
Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro <gjc@inescporto.pt>
parents: 636
diff changeset
     2
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     3
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     4
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
2341
ee5e1da76ecc add Joe Kopena to AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 1287
diff changeset
     5
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     6
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
1287
08046b6aef37 Add Emmanuelle to authors list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 698
diff changeset
     7
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
2843
857ef6510264 add Federico to author list.
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 2341
diff changeset
     8
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     9
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
2844
6e2d19edddae add guillaume vu-brugier to author list
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 2843
diff changeset
    10
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
3593
dfd634417b8d update AUTHORS, CHANGES, RELEASE_NOTES for ns-3.2
Craig Dowell <craigdo@ee.washington.edu>
parents: 3497
diff changeset
    11
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
3852
9cf7ad0cac85 Initial IPv6 capability
vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr
parents: 3593
diff changeset
    12
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@lsiit.u-strasbg.fr)
9cf7ad0cac85 Initial IPv6 capability
vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr
parents: 3593
diff changeset
    13
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
9cf7ad0cac85 Initial IPv6 capability
vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr
parents: 3593
diff changeset
    14
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
9cf7ad0cac85 Initial IPv6 capability
vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr
parents: 3593
diff changeset
    15
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
3593
dfd634417b8d update AUTHORS, CHANGES, RELEASE_NOTES for ns-3.2
Craig Dowell <craigdo@ee.washington.edu>
parents: 3497
diff changeset
    16