AUTHORS
author Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro <gjc@inescporto.pt>
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 14:12:28 +0100
changeset 4649 189238bfdc7f
parent 4525 f0bb75ea4184
permissions -rw-r--r--
Add doxygen for BridgeHelper
Ignore whitespace changes - Everywhere: Within whitespace: At end of lines:
4495
65b647611e9f update AUTHORS
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4306
diff changeset
     1
Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
65b647611e9f update AUTHORS
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 4306
diff changeset
     2
Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
3497
b459941d6287 Misspelling in AUTHORS file
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 2844
diff changeset
     3
Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
698
0e3564aa9d31 Add my institutional email address (gjc@inescporto.pt), in addition to the GMail one.
Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro <gjc@inescporto.pt>
parents: 636
diff changeset
     4
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     5
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     6
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
2341
ee5e1da76ecc add Joe Kopena to AUTHORS list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 1287
diff changeset
     7
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
     8
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
1287
08046b6aef37 Add Emmanuelle to authors list
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 698
diff changeset
     9
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
2843
857ef6510264 add Federico to author list.
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 2341
diff changeset
    10
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
421
56928998e05c Final pre-release files
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3
diff changeset
    11
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
2844
6e2d19edddae add guillaume vu-brugier to author list
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
parents: 2843
diff changeset
    12
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
3593
dfd634417b8d update AUTHORS, CHANGES, RELEASE_NOTES for ns-3.2
Craig Dowell <craigdo@ee.washington.edu>
parents: 3497
diff changeset
    13
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
3852
9cf7ad0cac85 Initial IPv6 capability
vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr
parents: 3593
diff changeset
    14
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@lsiit.u-strasbg.fr)
9cf7ad0cac85 Initial IPv6 capability
vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr
parents: 3593
diff changeset
    15
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
9cf7ad0cac85 Initial IPv6 capability
vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr
parents: 3593
diff changeset
    16
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
9cf7ad0cac85 Initial IPv6 capability
vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr
parents: 3593
diff changeset
    17
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
4012
7dc122811f0c add dynamic global routing example script
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 3852
diff changeset
    18
Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
4306
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    19
Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    20
Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    21
Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    22
Kirill V. Andreev (kirillano@yandex.ru)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    23
Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    24
Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    25
Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    26
Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    27
Andrey Hippo (ahippo@yandex.ru)
5396ecd09060 Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
Raj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
parents: 4012
diff changeset
    28
Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
4525
f0bb75ea4184 add two AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 4495
diff changeset
    29
Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@sophia.inria.fr)
f0bb75ea4184 add two AUTHORS
Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
parents: 4495
diff changeset
    30
Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)