update AUTHORS
authorTom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
Thu, 07 May 2015 10:09:27 -0700
changeset 11393 4221c082623a
parent 11392 7d7f9b7544ed
child 11394 8ea92bc090cd
update AUTHORS
AUTHORS
--- a/AUTHORS	Thu May 07 10:02:48 2015 -0700
+++ b/AUTHORS	Thu May 07 10:09:27 2015 -0700
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@
 Salva Climent (jocliba@gmail.com)
 Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
 Luca Costantino (luca.costantino@gmail.com)
+Matthieu Coudron (matthieu.coudron@lip6.fr)
 Alexander D'souza (moijes12@gmail.com)
 Sébastien Deronne (sebastien.deronne@gmail.com)
 Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
@@ -50,6 +51,7 @@
 Ashim Ghosh (ashim.atiit@gmail.com)
 Martin Giachino (martin.giachino@gmail.com,giachino@fing.edu.uy)
 Tom Goff (tgoff@tgoff.net)
+Mohit Goyal (mohit.bits@gmail.com)
 Juan C. Granda (jcgranda@uniovi.es)
 David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
 Maja Grubišić (maja.grubisic@live.com)
@@ -58,6 +60,7 @@
 Bruno Haick (bghaick@hotmail.com)
 Frank Helbert (frank@ime.usp.br)
 Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
+Christopher Hepner (hepner@hs-ulm.de)
 Budiarto Herman (budiarto.herman@magister.fi)
 Tom Hewer (tomhewer@mac.com)
 Kristian A. Hiorth (kristahi@ifi.uio.no)
@@ -83,6 +86,7 @@
 Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
 Kristijan Lenković (k.lenkovic@me.com)
 Daniel Lertpratchya (nikkipui@gmail.com)
+Brett Levasseur (brettl20@gmail.com)
 Björn Lichtblau (lichtbla@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
 Timo Lindhorst (tlnd@online.de)
 Erwan Livolant (erwan.livolant@inria.fr)
@@ -102,6 +106,7 @@
 Edvin Močibob (edvin.mocibob@gmail.com)
 Mike Moreton (mjvm_ns@hotmail.com)
 Michele Muccio (michelemuccio@virgilio.it)
+Esteban Municio (esteban.municio@urjc.es)
 Sidharth Nabar (snabar@uw.edu)
 Hemanth Narra (hemanth@ittc.ku.edu)
 Roman Naumann (naumann@informatik.hu-berlin.de)