AUTHORS
author Sébastien Deronne <sebastien.deronne@gmail.com>
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 12:14:03 +0100
changeset 13895 5df69eea72d6
parent 13749 368029c994a2
permissions -rw-r--r--
wifi: Do not allow S-MPDU transmissions as long as ADDBA handshake is not established

John Abraham (john.abraham.in@gmail.com)
Danilo Abrignani (dabrignani@gmail.com)
Alexander Afanasyev (alexander.afanasyev@ucla.edu)
Rohit Agarwal (mindprince@gmail.com)
Piyush Aggarwal (piyush8311@gmail.com)
Zoraze Ali (zoraze.ali@cttc.es)
Robert Ammon (ammo6818@vandals.uidaho.edu)
Kirill Andreev (andreev@iitp.ru)
Dean Armstrong (deanarm@gmail.com)
Stefano Avallone (stefano.avallone@unina.it)
Ghada Badawy (gbadawy@gmail.com)
Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
Peter D. Barnes, Jr. (barnes26@llnl.gov)
Ramon Bauza (monbauza@gmail.com)
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
Julien Boite (juboite@gmail.com)
Biljana Bojovic (bbojovic@cttc.es)
Elena Borovkova (borokovaes@iitp.ru)
Pavel Boyko (boyko@iitp.ru)
Matthew Bradbury (matt-bradbury@live.co.uk)
Dan Broyles (muxman@sbcglobal.net)
Jonathan Brugge (j.d.brugge@student.utwente.nl)
Junling Bu (linlinjavaer@gmail.com)
Elena Buchatskaia (borovkovaes@iitp.ru)
Nuno Cardoso (nunopcardoso@gmail.com)
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
Scott Carpenter (scarpen@ncsu.edu)
Tiago Cerqueira (tiago.miguel43@gmail.com)
Egemen K. Cetinkaya (ekc@iitc.ku.edu)
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
Luciano Jerez Chaves (ljerezchaves@gmail.com)
Eugene Chemeritskiy (echemeritskiy@arccn.ru)
Yufei Cheng (yfcheng@ittc.ku.edu)
Andrey Churin (aachurin@gmail.com)
Fernando J. Cintrón (fernando.cintron@nist.gov)
Benjamin Cizdziel (ben.cizdziel@gmail.com)
Salva Climent (jocliba@gmail.com)
Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
Luca Costantino (luca.costantino@gmail.com)
Matthieu Coudron (matthieu.coudron@lip6.fr)
Alexander D'souza (moijes12@gmail.com)
Ankit Deepak (adadeepak8@gmail.com)
Sébastien Deronne (sebastien.deronne@gmail.com)
Christoph Döpmann (doepmanc@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
Gilaras Drakeson (gilaras@gmail.com)
Mathias Ettinger (mettinger@toulouse.viveris.com)
Christian Facchini (c.facchini@gmail.com)
Denis Fakhriev (fakhriev@iitp.ru)
Jahanzeb Farooq (Jahanzeb.Farooq@inria.fr, Jahanzeb.Farooq@gmail.com)
Luca Favatella (slackydeb@gmail.com)
Margherita Filippetti (morag87@gmail.com)
Pedro Fortuna (pedro.fortuna@inescporto.pt)
Juliana Freitag Borin (juliana.freitag@gmail.com)
Piotr Gawlowicz (gawlowicz.p@gmail.com)
Eric Gamess (egamess@gmail.com)
Yida Gao (yidapb@gmail.com)
Thomas Geithner (thomas.geithner@dai-labor.de)
Ashim Ghosh (ashim.atiit@gmail.com)
Martin Giachino (martin.giachino@gmail.com,giachino@fing.edu.uy)
Nichit Bodhak Goel (nichit93@gmail.com)
Tom Goff (tgoff@tgoff.net)
Mohit Goyal (mohit.bits@gmail.com)
Juan C. Granda (jcgranda@uniovi.es)
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
Maja Grubišić (maja.grubisic@live.com)
Federico Guerra (federico@guerra-tlc.com)
Shefali Gupta (shefaligups11@gmail.com)
Charline Taibi Guguen (charline.guguen@gmail.com)
Daniel Halperin (daniel@halper.in)
Bruno Haick (bghaick@hotmail.com)
Frank Helbert (frank@ime.usp.br)
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
Christopher Hepner (hepner@hs-ulm.de)
Budiarto Herman (budiarto.herman@magister.fi)
Tom Hewer (tomhewer@mac.com)
Kristian A. Hiorth (kristahi@ifi.uio.no)
Kim Højgaard-Hansen (kimrhh@gmail.com)
Chris Hood (chood8@gatech.edu)
Blake Hurd (naimorai@gmail.com)
Pasquale Imputato (p.imputato@gmail.com)
Muhammad Iqbal CR (muh.iqbal.cr@gmail.com)
ishan (ishan.chhabra@gmail.com)
Mohamed Amine Ismail (amine.ismail@inria.fr, iamine@udcast.com)
Toshio Ito (debug.ito@gmail.com)
Jared Ivey (j.ivey@gatech.edu)
Atishay Jain (atishayjain25@gmail.com)
Sourabh Jain (jainsourabh679@gmail.com)
Vivek Jain (jain.vivek.anand@gmail.com)
Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
Sascha Alexander Jopen (jopen@informatik.uni-bonn.de)
Piotr Jurkiewicz (piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com)
Evgeny Kalishenko (ydginster@gmail.com)
Tanmay Kathpalia (tanmay.kathpalia@landisgyr.com)
Konstantinos Katsaros (dinos.katsaros@gmail.com)
Morteza Kheirkhah (m.kheirkhah@sussex.ac.uk)
Jörg Christian Kirchhof (christian.kirchhof@rwth-aachen.de)
Shravya Ks (shravya.ks0@gmail.com)
Flavio Kubota (flaviokubota@gmail.com)
Manish Kumar B.(bmanish15597@gmail.com)
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
Christopher Kosecki (christopher.l.kosecki.ctr@mail.mil)
Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
Hossam Khader (hossamkhader@gmail.com)
Alexander Krotov (ilabdsf@yandex.ru)
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@inria.fr)
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
Kristijan Lenković (k.lenkovic@me.com)
Daniel Lertpratchya (nikkipui@gmail.com)
Brett Levasseur (brettl20@gmail.com)
Björn Lichtblau (lichtbla@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
Timo Lindhorst (tlnd@online.de)
Erwan Livolant (erwan.livolant@inria.fr)
Andrea Lupia (alupia@dimes.unical.it)
Radu Lupu (rlupu@elcom.pub.ro)
Keith Ma (keith.nwsuaf@gmail.com)
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
Antti Makela (zarhan@cc.hut.fi)
Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
Rubén Martínez (rmartinez@deic.uab.cat)
Ryan Mast (mast9@llnl.gov)
Fabian Mauchle (f1mauchl@hsr.ch)
Andrey Mazo (mazo@iitp.ru)
Jonathan McCrohan (jmccroha@tcd.ie)
Andrew McGregor (andrewmcgr@gmail.com)
Miralem Mehic (miralemmehic@gmail.com)
Vedran Miletić (rivanvx@gmail.com)
Saswat Mishra (clicksaswat@gmail.com)
Jens Mittag (jens.mittag@kit.edu)
Viyom Mittal (viyommittal@gmail.com)
Marco Miozzo (mmiozzo@cttc.es)
Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@inria.fr)
Edvin Močibob (edvin.mocibob@gmail.com)
Amir Modarresi (amodarresi@ittc.ku.edu)
Mike Moreton (mjvm_ns@hotmail.com)
Michele Muccio (michelemuccio@virgilio.it)
Esteban Municio (esteban.municio@urjc.es)
Sidharth Nabar (snabar@uw.edu)
Hemanth Narra (hemanth@ittc.ku.edu)
Roman Naumann (naumann@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
Ben Newton (bn@cs.unc.edu)
Cecchi Niccolò (insa@igeek.it)
Andreas Nilsson (andrnils@gmail.com)
Jaume Nin (jnin@cttc.es)
Michael Nowatkowski (nowatkom@gmail.com)
Anh Nguyen (annguyen@ittc.ku.edu)
Duy Nguyen (duy@soe.ucsc.edu)
Luis Pacheco (luisbelem@gmail.com)
Lluís Parcerisa (parcerisa@gmail.com)
Mingyu Park (darkpmg@naver.com)
Natale Patriciello (natale.patriciello@gmail.com)
Tommaso Pecorella (tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it)
Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)
Josh Pelkey (jpelkey@gatech.edu)
Per (per_e_lists@rocketmail.com)
Fernando Pereira (ferdonfeup@gmail.com)
Colin Perkins (csp@csperkins.org) 
Giuseppe Piro (g.piro@poliba.it)
Randall Plate (rplate@spawar.navy.mil)
Yana Podkosova (yanapdk@rambler.ru)
Michele Polese (michele.polese@gmail.com)
Ovidiu Poncea (ovidiu.poncea@cs.pub.ro)
Vikas Pushkar (vikaskupushkar@gmail.com)
Manoj Kumar Rana (manoj24.rana@gmail.com)
Andrea Ranieri (andreran@uno.it)
Bruno Ranieri (Yrrsinn@googlemail.com)
Deepti Rajagopal (deeptir96@gmail.com)
Varun Reddy (varunamarreddy@gmail.com)
Ken Renard (kenneth.renard@arl.army.mil)
Getachew Redieteab (getachew.redieteab@orange.com)
Manuel Requena (mrequena@cttc.es)
Jakub Rewienski (jrewienski@gmail.com)
Matias Richart (mrichart@fing.edu.uy)
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
Juergen Rinas (jrinas@gmx.de)
Sebastian Rohde (sebastian.rohde@tu-dortmund.de)
Karsten Roscher (sfx@rocktale.de)
Ali Rostami (a.rostami@rutgers.edu)
Bill Roome (wdr@bell-labs.com)
David (david.rua@gmail.com)
Andrea Sacco (andrea.sacco85@gmail.com)
Lynne Salameh (l.salameh@cs.ucl.ac.uk)
Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly (fnavarro@ujaen.es)
Charitha Sangaraju (charitha29193@gmail.com)
Siddharth Santurkar (siddharth.santurkar@ieee.org)
Gaurav Sathe (gaurav.sathe@tcs.com)
Robert R. Schmidt (rschmi@gmx.net)
Florian Schmidt (Florian.Schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de)
Surya Seetharaman (suryaseetharaman.9@gmail.com)
Guillaume Seguin (guillaume.seguin@inria.fr)
Ioannis Selinis (selinis.g@gmail.com)
Tomasz Seweryn (tomasz.seweryn7@gmail.com)
Dmitrii Shakshin (d.shakshin@gmail.com)
Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
Guowang Shi (shiguowang2007@gmail.com)
Phillip Sitbon (phillip.sitbon@gmail.com)
Pedro Silva (pmms@inesctec.pt)
Anirudh Sivaraman (sk.anirudh@gmail.com) 
Steven Smith (smith84@llnl.gov)
Izydor Sokoler (Izydor.sokoler@gmail.com)
Lauri Sormunen (lauri.sormunen@magister.fi)
Akin Soysal (akinsoysal@gmail.com)
Andrew Stanton (acstanton515@gmail.com)
Ewgenij Starostin (estar@cs.tu-berlin.de)
YunQiang Su (wzssyqa@gmail.com)
Brian Swenson (bswenson3@gatech.edu)
Lalith Suresh  (suresh.lalith@gmail.com)
Mohit P. Tahiliani (tahiliani.nitk@gmail.com)
Rohit P. Tahiliani (tahiliar@tcd.ie)
Dave Taht (dave.taht@bufferbloat.net)
Marcos Talau (talau@users.sourceforge.net)
Adrian S. W. Tam (adrian.sw.tam@gmail.com)
Cristiano Tapparello (cristiano.tapparello@rochester.edu)
Hajime Tazaki (tazaki@sfc.wide.ad.jp)
Wilson Thong (wilsonwk@ee.cityu.edu.hk)
Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
Quincy Tse (quincy.tse@gmail.com)
Frederic Urbani (frederic.urbani@inria.fr)
Andras Varga (andras@omnetpp.org)
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr)
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
Tom Wambold (tom5760@gmail.com)
Danqi Wang (beyondwdq@gmail.com)
Mitch Watrous (watrous@u.washington.edu)
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
He Wu (mdzz@u.washington.edu)
Yoshihiko Yazawa (yoshiyaz@gmail.com)
Menglei Zhang (menglei@nyu.edu)
Dizhi Zhou (dizhi.zhou@gmail.com)