Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:17:36 +0900 Hajime Tazaki build elf-loader by default, improve test-case to cover pthread/ucontext, dlm/cooja, with vdl/no-vdl
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:39:24 +0200 frederic urbani Update wscript.
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:38:42 +0200 frederic urbani Add fcntl GETFD and SETFD implementation.
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:38:29 +0200 frederic urbani Add statfs fake implementation. returning ENOSYS (The file system does not support this call.)
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 10:24:31 +0200 frederic urbani Add optimized option to waf script.
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:54:16 +0200 frederic urbani Improve elf-dependencies.
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:59:12 +0200 frederic urbani Add support of NS-3 optimized build.
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:58:02 +0200 frederic urbani Improve wget support.
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 10:34:16 +0200 frederic urbani Add missing free.
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 10:08:15 +0200 frederic urbani Fix little regression of clock_gettime.
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 18:43:48 +0200 frederic urbani Add support of wget and thttpd.
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 17:18:13 +0200 frederic urbani little fix.
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:54:27 +0200 frederic urbani Fix kernel lib name for quagga examples .
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:17:31 +0200 frederic urbani Change the name of the kernel library used in examples and tests.
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 17:08:30 +0200 frederic urbani Remove obsolete StopAnimation calls.
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 17:06:39 +0200 frederic urbani Add MPI support.
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:44:53 +0200 frederic urbani Update NS-3-DEV used version.
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 13:56:16 +0200 frederic urbani Merge.
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 13:45:42 +0200 frederic urbani Update some examples.
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:34:40 +0200 frederic urbani Add a file holding informations about DCE finished processes.
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:25:39 +0200 frederic urbani Fix a crash when trying to create an IPV6 socket.
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 21:29:18 +0900 Hajime Tazaki modify librt path in 64bit environment
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 19:47:19 +0900 Hajime Tazaki improve DCE macro definition in case of __builtin_apply executes during startup
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:01:05 +0900 Hajime Tazaki add librt search path
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:36:14 +0900 Hajime Tazaki support umip(mip6d) with ns-3-linux for NEMO/MIP6
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 17:35:31 +0200 frederic urbani Add test-tsearch in wat script.
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 17:05:02 +0200 frederic urbani Add unit test for tsearch.
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 16:27:31 +0200 frederic urbani add tsearch tfind tdelete twalk tdestroy methods.
Sun, 08 Jul 2012 07:58:48 +0900 Hajime Tazaki add ftruncate64
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 18:49:39 +0900 Hajime Tazaki fix the uninitialized value
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 18:49:24 +0900 Hajime Tazaki clean up the build script along with ns-3-linux
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 23:36:00 +0900 Hajime Tazaki update document with removing quagga part.
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:31:51 +0900 Hajime Tazaki fix the hg command option issue on old version of mercurial (mercurial 1.1 on F8)
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:36:35 +0900 Hajime Tazaki skip ipv6-raw-sock test (needs to work on ns-3-dev), fix netlink socket test issue
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:00:57 +0900 Hajime Tazaki support ns-3-dce-quagga
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 18:00:41 +0200 frederic urbani Add iperf sample using kernel.
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:56:34 +0200 frederic urbani Add LinuxStackHelper classes which help you to assign ip to devices,
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 10:08:56 +0200 frederic urbani Fix waf script fro ubuntus.
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:46:38 +0200 frederic urbani Copy libvdl.so to the good place in order to dce-runner to find it.
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:27:19 +0200 frederic urbani Add VDL option to waf to build dce-runner in order to run dce scenario using the VDL loader.
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:10:08 +0200 frederic urbani Fix a mix in kernel memory resulting in a dead lock with some scenarii.
Wed, 30 May 2012 10:21:32 +0200 frederic urbani Fix recvfrom returned address.
Tue, 29 May 2012 12:46:45 +0200 frederic urbani Update waf script.
Tue, 29 May 2012 11:25:36 +0200 frederic urbani Add missing code :)
Tue, 29 May 2012 10:19:55 +0200 frederic urbani Add a helper to help to assign ip to devices when using linux kernel.
Wed, 23 May 2012 11:28:52 +0200 frederic urbani Update iperf example.
Tue, 22 May 2012 12:43:29 +0200 frederic urbani Remove 2 asserts.
Fri, 04 May 2012 10:23:36 +0200 frederic urbani Re-Organise supported methods by include files.
Fri, 04 May 2012 10:17:08 +0200 frederic urbani Update ns-3-dev version.
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:00:46 +0200 frederic urbani Add dce-emu-ping exemple using emu to do an external ping using a real ping lauched into DCE.
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:46:29 +0200 frederic urbani Add a myscripts directories for user scripts build.
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:41:39 +0100 frederic urbani Inprove build script.
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:31:31 +0100 frederic urbani Remove 2 patch concerning quagga integration.
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 17:00:05 +0100 frederic urbani Add missing new method Bind6 in a descendent of Socket...
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 16:22:42 +0100 frederic urbani Add ether_aton_r
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:38:31 +0100 frederic urbani Fix fchdir.
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:59:40 +0100 frederic urbani Add pread pwrite tests.
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:59:02 +0100 frederic urbani Add pread and pwrite support.
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:01:59 +0100 frederic urbani Fix Fedora 16 support !
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:23:43 +0100 frederic urbani Add Fedora 16 64 support.
(0) -100 -60 +60 +100 tip