bakeconf.xml
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:26:45 +0900 Hajime Tazaki Bug 1713 - Ipv6 address configuration support for LinuxStackHelper
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 21:32:25 +0900 Hajime Tazaki add dce-1.2 related modules
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:40:09 -0800 Tom Henderson add ns-3.19 module
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 22:20:36 -0800 Tom Henderson add modules for netanim-3.104 and ns-3.19
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:25:48 +0900 Hajime Tazaki Bug 1804 - dce-ns3-1.1/dce-linux-1.1 can't built with ns3-3.18.1
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 07:30:58 +0900 Hajime Tazaki revert bakeconf.xml for dce-1.1 to use ns3.18.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 21:56:05 -0800 Tom Henderson fix missing closing tag
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 13:43:17 -0800 Tom Henderson update for ns-3.18.1 minor release
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:53:03 +0200 Daniel Camara bake self requirements check
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:55:15 +0200 Daniel test
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 21:28:25 -0700 Tom Henderson update gccxml-dev version
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 16:00:53 +0900 Hajime Tazaki Bug 1759 - dce httpd example stops working with big files (~1MB)
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 23:14:15 +0900 Hajime Tazaki fix dce-linux-mptcp module building and running issue.
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:56:49 +0900 Hajime Tazaki adapt inline module (iputils) for new threat_patch (treat_patch??) api.
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 01:06:53 +0900 Hajime Tazaki added dce-1.1
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:44:45 -0700 Tom Henderson update netanim changeset for version 3.103
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:29:54 -0700 Tom Henderson update for ns-3.18
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:11:45 +0900 Hajime Tazaki early version: Bug 1598 - include tracing system for kernel code
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 16:35:10 +0900 Hajime Tazaki add symlink to liblinux.so for inkernel build
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:28:21 +0900 Hajime Tazaki fix dce-linux-inkernel module to avoid unnecessary download of net-next-sim-2.6.36.
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 08:29:20 +0900 Hajime Tazaki fix libsysfs dependency
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:14:53 +0900 Hajime Tazaki pull dce-1.0 tag for the ns-3.17 release
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:12:58 +0900 Hajime Tazaki remove redundant download for inkernel modules
Thu, 09 May 2013 22:55:42 -0700 Tom Henderson align ns-3-dev with ns-3.17
Thu, 09 May 2013 22:53:42 -0700 Tom Henderson make ns-3.17 pull from ns-3.17 repo
Mon, 06 May 2013 12:22:29 +0200 Hajime Tazaki patch for thttpd asking for removal
Fri, 03 May 2013 14:29:45 +0200 daniel Fix for Bug 1657
Fri, 03 May 2013 13:34:40 +0200 daniel Fix for bug 1665
Thu, 02 May 2013 16:34:42 +0200 daniel Fix for mac OS byindings
Wed, 01 May 2013 09:50:51 +0900 Hajime Tazaki resolve dce-quagga multiple dependencies issue: cannot clean build for dce-quagga-1.0
Wed, 01 May 2013 01:16:20 +0900 Hajime Tazaki added dependent libraries for libc-debug module: Bug 1639 - bake.py on linux mint
Wed, 01 May 2013 01:11:36 +0900 Hajime Tazaki make DCE kernel code mandatory for dce-linux-1.0 module
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:16:57 +0200 daniel gccxml from git repository
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:52:45 +0200 daniel Requires --sudo for system dependencies modules installation (Bug 1637)
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:51:25 +0200 daniel Requires --sudo for system dependencies modules installation
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:51:16 +0900 Hajime Tazaki remove dependencies on python-dev, pygraphviz, pygoocanvas from pybindgen
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 00:05:01 +0200 daniel Revert from wrong configuration change
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:56:01 +0200 suresh lalith New click label for ns-3.17
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 22:59:18 +0900 Hajime Tazaki update dce module names: split release version and development version.
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 02:42:02 +0200 daniel change dependency of g++ to netanim
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 02:35:46 +0200 daniel removed target directory from nsc
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 02:34:52 +0200 daniel added the target directory as an aditional information if different from the name of the module
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 02:06:08 +0200 daniel added g++ dependency to nsc
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:57:22 +0900 Hajime Tazaki add supported_os attribute to dce related modules
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:51:14 +0900 Hajime Tazaki Refix: Bug 1619 - build speed of ns-3-dev is slow
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:28:27 +0200 daniel Fix for Bug 1637
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:41:37 +0200 daniel revert Tom's changes
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 04:22:36 +0200 daniel remove duplicate bison and flex
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:42:07 +0200 daniel rollback of the changes on the config for Hajime
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:33:18 +0200 daniel rollback of the changes on the config for Hajime
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 02:05:56 +0200 daniel Fix for the Bug 1633
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:27:04 +0900 Hajime Tazaki DCE 1.0-rc1
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:50:29 -0700 Tom Henderson update module definition for ns-allinone-3.17 and openflow-dev
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:22:28 -0700 Tom Henderson adjust openflow and click module naming
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:56:08 -0700 Tom Henderson remove ns-3.16 target
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:10:22 -0700 Tom Henderson move pygccxml and gccxml out of ns-3.17 into ns-allinone-3.17
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:34:04 -0700 Tom Henderson remove nsc from ns-3.17 target
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:55:50 +0200 daniel DoitAll option
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:45:18 +0200 daniel getting ready for ns-3.17
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:03:54 +0900 Hajime Tazaki Bug 1623 - pybindgen rev809 is not able to build after Ubuntu 1210
less more (0) -100 -60 tip