RELEASE_NOTES
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:37:37 -0400 update release notes and fix doxygen warnings
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 23:40:31 -0700 [bug 911] Ipv4 multicast forwarding not going to all output interfaces in route
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 14:05:48 -0400 release notes and changes updates
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 12:54:48 -0400 add bug fixes to RELEASE_NOTES
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 07:34:14 -0700 Change default OFDM error rate model to NistErrorRateModel (issue 944)
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:27:55 +0900 Opps, Bug 671: correct valgrind error
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 21:54:32 -0700 Initial import of energy model
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:40:24 +0100 Bug 881: Update RELEASE_NOTES and CHANGES.html
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 18:16:45 +0900 Bug 946 - Rocketfuel topology dataset support for topology reader
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:25:42 +0400 RELEASE_NOTES updated
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:55:13 +0100 Bug 871: Rework construction of Wi-Fi rates
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:28:51 -0700 Add NistErrorRateModel for wifi
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 07:12:20 +0900 update RELEASE_NOTES
Sun, 30 May 2010 20:54:25 -0700 update RELEASE_NOTES
Sat, 29 May 2010 14:04:03 -0700 bug 906: NSC TCP socket fork did not copy txbuffersize over
Mon, 24 May 2010 10:52:58 -0700 bug 702: make global routing robust to link/device events
Sun, 16 May 2010 15:24:53 -0700 Update RELEASE_NOTES and CHANGES.html since ns-3.8
Sat, 15 May 2010 16:46:47 -0700 bug 861: Log drop traces for forwarding failures into IPv4 and IPv6 ascii traces
Tue, 04 May 2010 09:32:02 -0400 fix release notes
Mon, 03 May 2010 13:41:19 -0400 update release notes
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 13:10:23 -0400 Bug 895 - SimpleOfdmWimaxPhy SNR computation
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:18:27 -0400 update bug list for release notes
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 11:37:10 -0400 update fixed bug list
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:13:16 -0400 update release notes
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:08:40 -0700 update AUTHORS, RELEASE_NOTES
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:52:54 +0200 update RELEASE_NOTES
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 23:01:34 +0900 bug 868 - invalid packet size after Ipv4L3Protocol::Send
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 22:51:09 +0900 bug 857 - Link-Local Multicast handle in Ipv4 Output processing
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 11:26:56 +0900 update RELEASE_NOTES and AUTHORS
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 16:47:51 +0200 update RELEASE_NOTES
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 12:21:07 -0400 update CHANGES and RELEASE_NOTES
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 11:54:40 +0300 Changes and release notes updated
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 21:07:31 -0500 Merge distributed simulation code
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 20:49:47 +0100 Merge WiMAX module
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 16:19:23 -0500 Update release notes and changes for ns-3.8
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 11:23:40 +0100 Update RELEASE_NOTES
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:54:05 -0800 Update RELEASE_NOTES
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:12:31 +0100 Merge with ns-3-dev.
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:07:59 +0100 Update RELEASE_NOTES and CHANGES.html.
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:16:58 -0500 Moved net-anim from contrib
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 14:10:22 +0300 CHANGES.html, AUTHORS and RELEASE_NOTES updated after AODV merge
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 18:04:40 +0100 start RELEASE_NOTES for 3.7
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 06:13:29 -0800 Point to CHANGES.html
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 21:08:32 -0800 swap in released 3.6 release notes
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 20:28:31 -0800 Remove mingw from list of supported platforms
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:17:06 -0700 a few nits in the release notes
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 10:53:31 -0700 add flowmon to RELEASE_NOTES
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 21:18:24 -0700 update CHANGES.html and RELEASE_NOTES for release
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 10:32:07 -0400 Merge NixVector Routing code
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:14:37 +0200 merge with HEAD
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:04:28 +0200 put all wifi news together
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:47:02 +0200 Channel switching support for Wifi
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 10:19:33 +0400 Cosmetics
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:07:34 +0400 Added 11s description to ELEASE_NOTES, fixed dependencies in building
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 13:35:41 +0200 updated release notes
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 14:36:55 -0700 second phase of IPv6 checkins from Univ. of Strasbourg team
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 08:47:59 +0200 stub release notes for 3.6
Sat, 04 Jul 2009 08:14:38 +0200 tweaks
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 15:11:03 +0200 download url should point to allinone tarball
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 14:38:43 +0200 typo