utils/print-introspected-doxygen.cc
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:30:12 -0700 get rid of CreateObjectWith
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:27:53 +0100 kill DefaultValue
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 01:58:57 +0100 kill TraceResolver et al.
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 22:52:55 +0100 use Config-based trace system
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 21:57:28 +0100 do not use Queue::CreateDefault
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:41:34 +0100 introduce the ns3::String class, get rid of the string -> Attribute implicit conversion, and get rid of MakeDataRate, port PointToPointNetDevice to Attributes
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 20:23:57 +0100 convert CsmaNetDevice to Attributes.
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 19:33:46 +0100 make NetDevice fully virtual.
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 22:23:46 +0100 AddInterface -> AggregateObject
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 12:58:27 +0100 merge with head
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 09:09:24 +0100 add CreateObject<> to instanciate subclasses of the Object base class. Replaces Create<>.
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 07:31:40 -0800 Doxygen organization
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 10:35:55 +0100 print-trace-sources.cc -> print-introspected-doxygen.cc