AUTHORS
author Josh Pelkey <jpelkey@gatech.edu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:37:37 -0400
changeset 6553 fb5ad9c7755a
parent 6366 ef2e946450fe
permissions -rw-r--r--
update release notes and fix doxygen warnings
     1 Kirill Andreev (andreev@iitp.ru)
     2 Dean Armstrong (deanarm@gmail.com)
     3 Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
     4 Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
     5 Ramon Bauza (monbauza@gmail.com)
     6 Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
     7 Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
     8 Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
     9 Pavel Boyko (boyko@iitp.ru)
    10 Dan Broyles (muxman@sbcglobal.net)
    11 Jonathan Brugge (j.d.brugge@student.utwente.nl)
    12 Elena Buchatskaia (borovkovaes@iitp.ru)
    13 Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
    14 Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
    15 Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
    16 Andrey Churin (aachurin@gmail.com)
    17 Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
    18 Jahanzeb Farooq (Jahanzeb.Farooq@sophia.inria.fr, Fahanzeb.Farooq@gmail.com)
    19 Juliana Freitag Borin (juliana.freitag@gmail.com)
    20 Martin Giachino (martin.giachino@gmail.com,giachino@fing.edu.uy)
    21 Charline Taibi Guguen (charline.guguen@gmail.com)
    22 Tom Goff (tgoff@tgoff.net)
    23 David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
    24 Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
    25 Mohamed Amine Ismail (amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr, iamine@udcast.com)
    26 Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
    27 Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
    28 Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
    29 Flavio Kobuta (flaviokubota@gmail.com)
    30 Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
    31 Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
    32 Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
    33 Keith Ma (keith.nwsuaf@gmail.com)
    34 Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
    35 Antti Makela (zarhan@cc.hut.fi)
    36 Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
    37 Fabian Mauchle (f1mauchl@hsr.ch)
    38 Andrey Mazo (mazo@iitp.ru)
    39 Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@sophia.inria.fr)
    40 Sidharth Nabar (snabar@uw.edu)
    41 Michael Nowatkowski (nowatkom@gmail.com)
    42 Duy Nguyen (duy@soe.ucsc.edu)
    43 Tommaso Pecorella (tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it)
    44 Josh Pelkey (jpelkey@gatech.edu)
    45 Giuseppe Piro (g.piro@poliba.it)
    46 Yana Podkosova (yanapdk@rambler.ru)
    47 Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)
    48 George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
    49 Bill Roome (wdr@bell-labs.com)
    50 Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
    51 Florian Schmidt (Florian.Schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de)
    52 Guillaume Seguin (guillaume.seguin@sophia.inria.fr)
    53 Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
    54 Phillip Sitbon (phillip.sitbon@gmail.com)
    55 Ewgenij Starostin (estar@cs.tu-berlin.de)
    56 Lalith Suresh  (suresh.lalith@gmail.com)
    57 Adrian S. W. Tam (adrian.sw.tam@gmail.com)
    58 Hajime Tazaki (tazaki@sfc.wide.ad.jp)
    59 Wilson Thong (wilsonwk@ee.cityu.edu.hk)
    60 Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
    61 Andras Varga (andras@omnetpp.org)
    62 Sebastien Vincent (vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr)
    63 Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
    64 Tom Wambold (tom5760@gmail.com)
    65 Danqi Wang (beyondwdq@gmail.com)
    66 Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
    67 He Wu (mdzz@u.washington.edu)