AUTHORS
author Josh Pelkey <jpelkey@gatech.edu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:37:37 -0400
changeset 6553 fb5ad9c7755a
parent 6366 ef2e946450fe
permissions -rw-r--r--
update release notes and fix doxygen warnings
andreev@5152
     1
Kirill Andreev (andreev@iitp.ru)
tomh@6237
     2
Dean Armstrong (deanarm@gmail.com)
mathieu@4495
     3
Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
mathieu@4495
     4
Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
Ramon@5189
     5
Ramon Bauza (monbauza@gmail.com)
mathieu@4707
     6
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
raj@3497
     7
Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
mathieu@4707
     8
Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
andreev@5152
     9
Pavel Boyko (boyko@iitp.ru)
tomh@6237
    10
Dan Broyles (muxman@sbcglobal.net)
tomh@5925
    11
Jonathan Brugge (j.d.brugge@student.utwente.nl)
boyko@5742
    12
Elena Buchatskaia (borovkovaes@iitp.ru)
gjc@698
    13
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
mathieu@4707
    14
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
mathieu@4707
    15
Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
tomh@6237
    16
Andrey Churin (aachurin@gmail.com)
tomh@421
    17
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
amine@6111
    18
Jahanzeb Farooq (Jahanzeb.Farooq@sophia.inria.fr, Fahanzeb.Farooq@gmail.com)
amine@6111
    19
Juliana Freitag Borin (juliana.freitag@gmail.com)
martin@6366
    20
Martin Giachino (martin.giachino@gmail.com,giachino@fing.edu.uy)
tomh@6237
    21
Charline Taibi Guguen (charline.guguen@gmail.com)
tomh@6237
    22
Tom Goff (tgoff@tgoff.net)
mathieu@4707
    23
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
amine@6111
    24
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
amine@5781
    25
Mohamed Amine Ismail (amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr, iamine@udcast.com)
mathieu@4707
    26
Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
mathieu@4707
    27
Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
tomh@2341
    28
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
amine@6111
    29
Flavio Kobuta (flaviokubota@gmail.com)
mathieu@4707
    30
Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
tomh@421
    31
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
tomh@1287
    32
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
tomh@5488
    33
Keith Ma (keith.nwsuaf@gmail.com)
mathieu@2843
    34
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
tomh@5488
    35
Antti Makela (zarhan@cc.hut.fi)
mathieu@4707
    36
Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
tomh@5488
    37
Fabian Mauchle (f1mauchl@hsr.ch)
tomh@5488
    38
Andrey Mazo (mazo@iitp.ru)
mathieu@4707
    39
Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@sophia.inria.fr)
mdzz@6429
    40
Sidharth Nabar (snabar@uw.edu)
tomh@5914
    41
Michael Nowatkowski (nowatkom@gmail.com)
mathieu@4707
    42
Duy Nguyen (duy@soe.ucsc.edu)
tomh@5488
    43
Tommaso Pecorella (tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it)
tomh@6237
    44
Josh Pelkey (jpelkey@gatech.edu)
amine@6111
    45
Giuseppe Piro (g.piro@poliba.it)
tomh@5488
    46
Yana Podkosova (yanapdk@rambler.ru)
mathieu@4707
    47
Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)
tomh@421
    48
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
tomh@6237
    49
Bill Roome (wdr@bell-labs.com)
mathieu@4707
    50
Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
tomh@6237
    51
Florian Schmidt (Florian.Schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de)
tomh@5488
    52
Guillaume Seguin (guillaume.seguin@sophia.inria.fr)
mathieu@4707
    53
Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
tomh@5914
    54
Phillip Sitbon (phillip.sitbon@gmail.com)
tomh@5488
    55
Ewgenij Starostin (estar@cs.tu-berlin.de)
tomh@6237
    56
Lalith Suresh  (suresh.lalith@gmail.com)
tomh@5488
    57
Adrian S. W. Tam (adrian.sw.tam@gmail.com)
tomh@6237
    58
Hajime Tazaki (tazaki@sfc.wide.ad.jp)
tomh@5488
    59
Wilson Thong (wilsonwk@ee.cityu.edu.hk)
mathieu@4707
    60
Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
tomh@5914
    61
Andras Varga (andras@omnetpp.org)
vincent@4731
    62
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr)
mathieu@2844
    63
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
tomh@5488
    64
Tom Wambold (tom5760@gmail.com)
tomh@6236
    65
Danqi Wang (beyondwdq@gmail.com)
craigdo@3593
    66
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
mdzz@6429
    67
He Wu (mdzz@u.washington.edu)