Sat, 04 Jul 2009 08:15:48 +0200 tip
Sat, 04 Jul 2009 08:14:57 +0200 ns-3.5
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 09:28:06 +0200 ns-3.5-rc3
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 15:38:03 +0200 ns-3.5-rc2
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 14:30:40 +0200 ns-3.5-rc1
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:09:12 -0400 ns-3.4
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:54:16 -0800 ns-3.3
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:42:02 -0800 ns-3.3-RC6
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 12:36:50 -0800 ns-3.3-RC5
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 07:25:27 -0800 ns-3.3-RC4
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 20:29:04 -0800 ns-3.3-RC3
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 16:49:29 -0800 ns-3.3-RC2
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 12:15:18 -0800 ns-3.3-RC1
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 13:10:08 -0700 ns-3.2
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 07:28:03 -0700 ns-3.2-RC4
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 21:37:40 -0700 ns-3.2-RC3
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 10:19:40 -0700 ns-3.2-RC2-bis
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 13:11:35 +0200 ns-3.2-RC2
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 11:38:18 -0700 ns-3.2-RC1
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:46:33 -0700 ns-3.1
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 14:56:18 -0700 ns-3.1-RC3
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 15:40:24 -0700 ns-3.1-RC2
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 16:25:52 -0700 ns-3.1-RC1
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 21:21:16 -0700 ns-3.0.13
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 21:35:54 -0700 ns-3.0.12
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 11:51:58 -0800 ns-3.0.11
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 15:43:00 -0800 ns-3.0.10
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 14:01:36 -0800 ns-3.0.9
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 19:21:06 -0800 ns-3.0.8
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 14:54:32 -0700 ns-3.0.7
Sat, 15 Sep 2007 13:56:21 -0700 ns-3.0.6
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 23:03:06 -0700 ns-3.0.5
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 22:43:10 -0700 ns-3.0.4
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 16:04:12 -0700 ns-3.0.3
Sun, 20 May 2007 14:38:53 +0200 ns-3.0.2
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 15:39:02 -0700 ns-3.0.1