Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4 ns-3.4
authorRaj Bhattacharjea <raj.b@gatech.edu>
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:09:12 -0400
changeset 43065396ecd09060
parent 4305 9ec113d84cc8
child 4307 a4f0b6527129
Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4
AUTHORS
     1.1 --- a/AUTHORS	Tue Mar 31 10:32:16 2009 -0700
     1.2 +++ b/AUTHORS	Wed Apr 01 19:09:12 2009 -0400
     1.3 @@ -14,4 +14,14 @@
     1.4  Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
     1.5  Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
     1.6  Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
     1.7 +Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
     1.8 +Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
     1.9 +Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
    1.10 +Kirill V. Andreev (kirillano@yandex.ru)
    1.11 +Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
    1.12 +Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
    1.13 +Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
    1.14 +Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
    1.15 +Andrey Hippo (ahippo@yandex.ru)
    1.16 +Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
    1.17