wscript
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:46:57 +0100 Print the names of unit tests that fail in the task collector
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 14:15:27 +0200 make dist generation work again
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:05:51 +0200 remove dead code
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 11:26:36 +0100 Bug #594: cygwin won't build.
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 12:33:37 +0100 Run unit tests as indenpendent WAF tasks
Tue, 19 May 2009 15:39:15 +0200 bug 567: --enable-static does not work on i686
Mon, 18 May 2009 14:10:49 +0100 Don't event try to enable -Wl,--soname option if we're not on linux.
Mon, 18 May 2009 11:06:26 +0100 Add -Wl,--soname=libns3.so to link flags to allow dlopen hacks
Tue, 05 May 2009 16:08:36 +0200 improve wording
Tue, 05 May 2009 14:47:08 +0200 enable static builds on cygwin
Tue, 05 May 2009 12:00:29 +0200 enable darwin static builds
Mon, 04 May 2009 20:21:37 +0200 attempt to detect broken --enable-static invocations.
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 17:22:41 +0200 enable static builds, even when python is enabled
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 13:59:10 +0200 Backed out changeset 4d9d3ff807a9
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 13:06:22 +0200 enable static libns3 builds for python module
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:38:47 +0200 bug 537: no support to build static ns-3 binaries
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:13:19 +0100 Force valgrind to not be used for Python tests
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 10:55:07 +0100 Make sure the 'g++ -print-file-name' code does not break if gcc doesn't know anything about the libstdc++.so file.
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 09:58:58 +0200 bug 553: Running code built with a special gcc
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 19:08:41 +0100 Fix a build script bug
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 17:39:54 +0100 Upgrade to WAF 1.5.5
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 14:51:51 +0100 Make the --enable-sudo option work correctly again
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:11:07 +0100 Now _really_ fix #551
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 12:44:11 +0100 Enable the link option --enable-auto-import on cygwin; closes #525.
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:20:37 +0100 script typo fix; bug #551.
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 16:47:02 +0100 Detect valgrind memory leak reports; based on patch by Mathieu Lacage; closes bug #532
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 12:02:11 +0100 waf fix
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 23:10:37 +0100 Upgrade to WAF 1.5.4
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 22:50:04 +0000 For regression testing, use python modules filecmp and difflib instead of an external diff command, to improve portability (e.g. mingw). Closes #330.
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 14:02:40 +0000 WAF: fix Task.maxjobs=1 (for sudo); icc flags.
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:07:52 -0800 work around to allow FreeBSD to run tap-bridge
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 08:31:48 -0800 tweak wifi example, fix waf problems (thanks to Gustavo)
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 20:59:13 -0800 fixed previous wscript mods not entirely successful
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 20:48:05 -0800 teach enable-sudo to be a config time thing
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:26:34 -0800 checkpoint tap bridge
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 18:09:29 +0000 Bug #323: waf --valgrind doesn't check for valgrind first
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 15:51:09 +0000 (from Tom Henderson) make valgrind return an error exit code when problems are detected. Closes #449.
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 12:52:58 +0000 Try to guess the location of the reference traces, when --with-regression-traces is not given (#478)
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 12:25:52 +0000 Run regression tests as WAF tasks, plus simplify how unit tests are declared. Closes #480.
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 22:47:25 +0000 Don't abuse os.chdir so much (not thread safe)
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 22:18:49 +0000 Cleanup: remove regression reference traces downloading code (moved to allinone)
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 19:59:46 +0000 waf --run now takes either full path to a program or just the (flat) program name, for all C++ programs
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 16:57:42 +0000 Remove no longer needed WAF command execution win32 workaround
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 17:18:49 +0000 Remove the last remnants of local pybindgen handling (allinone takes care of pybindgen now)
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 18:46:28 +0000 Don't set a value for env['INCLUDEDIR']; pointless as it is not used. Should fix bug #466.
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:51:20 +0000 Upgrade WAF; fix Darwin (OSX) build problems.
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:05:32 +0000 Gracefully ignore missing pkg-config
Sat, 03 Jan 2009 23:14:32 +0000 Correct way to enable WAF autoconfigure
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 11:20:18 +0000 New WAF cflags tool, to add back the compilation flags (debug/optimized)
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 13:28:54 +0000 Upgrade to new WAF, work in progress
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:42:02 -0800 gustavo's retcode patch for regression
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 14:55:35 +0000 Fix waf problem running programs with arguments.
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 11:44:47 +0000 Make sure obj.name == obj.target for 'scratch' programs; fixes issue reported in ns-3-users with ./waf --run scratch/simple not working.
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 17:49:33 +0000 Post-fix the last patch, to make sure invalid program names passed into --run trigger an informative error message as before.
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 15:28:42 +0000 When --run'ing a program, tell WAF to only build that program, nothing more.
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 17:17:07 +0000 Add a --with-regression-traces configure option, to allow using externally supplied regression traces instead of fetching them from the network.
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:05:47 +0000 Bug 387: Build fails with junk subdirectories in "scratch" directory
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 13:48:26 +0000 Refactor wscript code to move regression testing code to a separate python module (bug 325)
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 19:45:40 -0800 apply patch for bug 390 (regression tests can't open input files)
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 13:00:16 -0700 reverse sense of waf sudo flag to --enable-sudo