bindings/python/ns3_module_wifi.py
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 14:49:21 -0800 apply patch for bug 294 (GetMulticastAddr) + emu device update + rescan
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 09:48:47 +0200 bug 372: fragmentation is broken
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 18:04:10 +0100 Rescan API for Python.
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 17:39:35 +0100 New pybindgen and new API scanning, brings support for comparison operators and + - * / numeric operators.
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 10:42:18 -0700 merge with HEAD
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 13:37:59 -0700 implement promisc mode
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 13:08:47 -0700 move GetBssid down to MacLow
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 17:20:32 -0700 bug 282: remove Ipv4L4Demux
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 11:28:03 -0700 bug 274: bridge must detect compatibility of devices with bridging mode
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 11:12:42 +0100 New pybindgen and API rescan. Extensive API description files changes because pybindgen now handles consts differently.
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:56:24 +0100 Require new PyBindGen (now ignores the badly scanned anonymous containers that cause problems on cygwin) and rescan API.
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 15:16:35 -0700 bug 273: fix python bindings.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:48:09 +0100 New PyBindGen version and API rescan: adds missing copy constructors, and generates __copy__ methods so that python's copy.copy() works on our objects.
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 10:49:18 +0100 Rescan API (due to wifi changes to support bridging)
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 11:41:15 +0100 Make the new NetDevice APIs pure virtual methods, by Mathieu's insistence.
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 11:48:17 +0100 Define NS3_ASSERT_ENABLE and NS3_LOG_ENABLE, to make sure we pick up all definitions (such as the logging APIs)
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:30:15 +0100 Python: new pybindgen, rescan API definitions, new API definition files are more multi-line and hopefully easier to read
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:06:50 +0100 New API considering comments from Craig: NetDevice->Node uses two callbacks; Node->ProtocolHandlers uses a single API with a promiscuous flag.
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:42:49 +0100 Rescan API
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 18:50:28 +0100 Rescan API; fix and enable the socket unit test, as it now works.
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:43:58 -0700 python bindings