bindings/python/ns3_module_core.py
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 14:49:21 -0800 apply patch for bug 294 (GetMulticastAddr) + emu device update + rescan
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:18:39 -0700 apply icmp patch
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 12:47:33 +0100 remove realtime public API.
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 10:57:26 -0700 rescan after bug 357 patch
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 11:42:23 +0100 merge
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 15:55:09 +0100 A more pythonic wrapper for ns3.TypeId.LookupByNameFailSafe
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 09:48:47 +0200 bug 372: fragmentation is broken
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 17:39:35 +0100 New pybindgen and new API scanning, brings support for comparison operators and + - * / numeric operators.
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 11:12:42 +0100 New pybindgen and API rescan. Extensive API description files changes because pybindgen now handles consts differently.
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:56:24 +0100 Require new PyBindGen (now ignores the badly scanned anonymous containers that cause problems on cygwin) and rescan API.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:48:09 +0100 New PyBindGen version and API rescan: adds missing copy constructors, and generates __copy__ methods so that python's copy.copy() works on our objects.
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 16:02:54 +0100 Rescan Python bindings
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:54:29 +0100 When python scanning API, remove again the NS3_LOG_ENABLE define; it is no longer needed.
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 11:48:17 +0100 Define NS3_ASSERT_ENABLE and NS3_LOG_ENABLE, to make sure we pick up all definitions (such as the logging APIs)
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:30:15 +0100 Python: new pybindgen, rescan API definitions, new API definition files are more multi-line and hopefully easier to read
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:06:50 +0100 New API considering comments from Craig: NetDevice->Node uses two callbacks; Node->ProtocolHandlers uses a single API with a promiscuous flag.
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:42:49 +0100 Rescan API
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:43:58 -0700 python bindings