src/wscript
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:32:23 -0700 move list routing and static routing to src/routing directories
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 17:42:57 +0100 Rename TapNetDevice to VirtualNetDevice
Sat, 30 May 2009 17:37:38 +0100 merge
Sun, 24 May 2009 16:18:20 +0100 Add TapNetDevice (formerly known as VirtualNetDevice)
Thu, 28 May 2009 20:10:27 +0200 802.11b PHY support
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 17:22:41 +0200 enable static builds, even when python is enabled
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:38:47 +0200 bug 537: no support to build static ns-3 binaries
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:18:05 +0200 remove dead code
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 17:39:54 +0100 Upgrade to WAF 1.5.5
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 23:10:37 +0100 Upgrade to WAF 1.5.4
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:26:34 -0800 checkpoint tap bridge
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 12:36:46 -0800 checkpoint tap development
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 21:57:24 +0000 Workaround WAF issue 325 for generating module header files
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 15:48:34 +0000 Fix --python-scan
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 13:28:54 +0000 Upgrade to new WAF, work in progress
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 20:41:38 -0800 osx doesn't emu
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 14:08:54 -0800 remove tap device and helper
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 22:39:36 -0700 rework to address suid root issues
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:49:21 -0700 branch merge
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 22:01:24 -0700 give up on merging tap and emulated, break apart
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 13:01:28 -0700 merge in tap device
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:19:01 -0700 Apply icmp-application patch frm lacage
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 10:39:45 -0700 merge nsc phase one
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 23:10:00 +0200 nsc: enable network simulation cradle
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 13:22:09 -0400 Stats module and example merged in.
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 15:04:01 -0700 bug 266: src/wscript unconditionally sets conf.env['NS3_MODULE_PATH']
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 15:39:24 +0100 Start of a BridgeNetDevice; for now does not yet do the 'learning' part, and does not preserve the source address of mac frames.
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 15:40:22 -0700 bug 186: internet-node directory must be renamed to internet-stack
Tue, 13 May 2008 17:02:52 -0700 a basic but useful Gtk+-based config-store
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 21:54:36 +0100 WAF: convert code to WAF 1.4 API; the 'waf' script bundle will be updated later, for now has been disabled.
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 18:20:30 +0000 Don't generate module dependencies includes in module headers.
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:13:18 +0000 Generate foo-module.h module aggreator header files, for use in user scripts.
Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:40:39 +0000 Add a 'module' attribute to the ns3header object specifying which module each set of headers belongs to.
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 14:24:45 -0700 move helpers to their own dir.
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:25:34 +0100 merge with HEAD
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 08:43:55 +0100 merge with HEAD
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 10:44:48 +0100 merge with Ptr<Packet> branch
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 14:44:36 +0200 merge with HEAD
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 15:41:19 +0200 merge with trunk
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 15:12:12 +0200 start of work towards port of wifi code
Sun, 09 Dec 2007 14:39:07 +0000 New waf snapshot; move the ns3 library back to the top build dir (the 'lib' was only a workaround for a waf problem); allow --enable-modules on a per build run basis.
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 11:05:17 +0000 Create a new contrib module; move event-garbage-collector.{h,cc} to the contrib module.
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 11:51:10 +0000 Add support for publishing ns3 headers in a subdir of ns3/ (we probably won't be needing this, but since it was implemented it might as well be commited, in case we ever need it)
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 18:27:43 +0000 WAF: add a new --enable-modules configure option, to tell WAF to build only the specified set of ns-3 modules and its dependencies; programs depending on those modules are automatically excluded from the build.
Fri, 21 Sep 2007 13:59:03 +0100 merge with ns-3-dev
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 18:42:41 +0100 merge
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 15:01:18 +0100 merge
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 12:49:00 +0100 Add OLSR routing support, (loosely) based on Francisco J. Ros's NS-2 code (University of Murcia).
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 15:23:25 -0700 start of udp echo applications
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 16:53:01 +0100 Build the ns3 library in the build/<variant> root, not in build/<variant>/src.
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 15:56:28 -0700 rename to csma
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 21:07:52 +0100 Build all modules as a single ns3 shared library.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 15:10:36 +0100 WAF: add new bld.create_ns3_module() and bld.create_ns3_program() methods to make declaration of modules and programs simpler, and allowing us to change how ns-3 is built in a centralized way, without needing to change every module wscript file.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 14:11:29 +0100 Revert experimental code in src/wscript accidentally committed.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 12:36:59 +0100 WAF: handle --doxygen before building; now only generates docs and does not build anything.
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 09:29:57 -0700 interim
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 08:29:24 -0700 merge with ns-3-dev
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 14:04:54 -0700 rename party
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 11:02:14 +0100 Allow compiling the 'routing' module and example with WAF
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 21:17:14 +0200 a csma/cd NetDevice subclass and a test script