src/core/traced-value.h
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 10:30:24 -0700 add some doxygen, remove a couple of XXX
Thu, 29 May 2008 23:24:10 -0700 Doxygen organization
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 15:50:49 -0700 merge with HEAD
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 15:44:43 -0700 add missing license statement.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:04:47 -0400 Add support for TCP cwnd tracing
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:46:22 -0700 Config::Connect -> Config::ConnectWithoutContext && Config::ConnectWithContext -> Config::Connect
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:59:49 -0700 dox doc
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:18:34 -0800 make Disconnect work with trace contexts.
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 21:00:37 +0100 implement context-based trace connection
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 00:45:02 +0100 avoid macro namespace polution.
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:51:33 +0100 EventTraceSource -> TracedCallback, ValueTraceSource -> TracedValue.