src/core/ptr.cc
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 08:40:32 +0200 bug 382: templated DynamicCast
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 14:56:41 -0700 remove 'All rigts reserved' keyword per tom's suggestion
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 18:42:23 +0100 do not use ObjectBase as a base class.
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 18:24:35 +0100 merge with HEAD
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 17:25:06 +0100 introduce ObjectBase
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:58:13 +0100 merge with HEAD again
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 09:09:24 +0100 add CreateObject<> to instanciate subclasses of the Object base class. Replaces Create<>.
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 15:33:48 +0100 remove dependency on Callbacks from Ptr test code
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 15:37:05 +0200 add an extra constructor to use when the Create template cannot be used
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 16:32:37 +0200 rename MakeNewObject to Create
Thu, 24 May 2007 15:37:00 +0200 add tests and fix leak
Thu, 24 May 2007 14:53:10 +0200 fix bug 23
Fri, 11 May 2007 09:46:01 +0200 rename Ptr::Get and Ptr::Peek to GetPointer and PeekPointer
Fri, 11 May 2007 08:35:41 +0200 add MakeNewObject template function and fix operator == (T1,T2)
Thu, 10 May 2007 18:33:52 +0200 remove leaks and rework the Ptr class to work with a new refcount mechanism
Wed, 09 May 2007 19:48:33 +0200 remove ptr::Remove, make ptr::Peek share the same signature as ptr::Get
Wed, 09 May 2007 13:26:21 -0400 Node* -> Ptr<Node>
Tue, 08 May 2007 11:44:04 -0400 Ptr changed to use Object's refcounts
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 20:14:23 +0100 add ns3::Ptr<T>::operator * with a few tests
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 14:25:33 +0100 more tests, fix bugs uncovered by tests
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 13:28:29 +0100 smart pointer tests. no bugs for now
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 13:17:08 +0100 initial go at smart pointer implementation