src/core/object.h
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 08:43:58 +0200 make CreateObject<> behave like Create<>: use positional constructor arguments rather than attribute lists.
Thu, 28 May 2009 21:37:25 -0700 src/ and utils/ changes for IPv4 routing rework
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 08:29:36 +0100 bug 486: patches for icc compilation.
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 14:27:45 -0700 avoid direct access to Object::m_tid. Use ObjectBase::GetInstanceTypeId instead.
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:19:34 -0700 add PythonCompleteConstruct friend for python bindings
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:16:53 -0700 add Object::GetReferenceCount
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 10:30:24 -0700 add some doxygen, remove a couple of XXX
Thu, 29 May 2008 23:24:10 -0700 Doxygen organization
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 08:05:34 -0700 merge with HEAD
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 09:23:24 -0700 iterate over the _aggregated_ objects: this does not include the initial pointer.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 17:35:18 -0700 iterate over aggregated objects dynamically.
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 14:35:10 -0700 add const version of CopyObject
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:04:27 -0700 doxygen
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:19:37 -0700 fix the build, again.
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:06:34 -0700 fix dox warnings
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 13:23:03 -0700 some doxygen work.
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 10:25:59 -0700 Add an explicit copy constructor. Bug reported by Raj.
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 05:42:20 +0100 move more code around
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 05:22:29 +0100 move attribute code to ObjectBase.
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:00:31 +0100 remove Object::m_collecting
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 20:59:04 +0100 introduce ObjectBase::GetInstanceTypeId
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 20:55:18 +0100 split code from object.h/object.cc
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 19:24:50 +0100 replace TypeId::CreateObject with TypeId::GetConstructor
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 16:36:55 -0700 add CopyObject
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 12:56:49 -0700 add back support for introspected doxygen.
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 09:31:50 -0700 fix doxygen errors
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:46:22 -0700 Config::Connect -> Config::ConnectWithoutContext && Config::ConnectWithContext -> Config::Connect
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:34:29 -0700 TraceSourceConnect -> TraceConnect && TraceSourceDisconnect -> TraceDisconnect
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:30:12 -0700 get rid of CreateObjectWith
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:35:26 -0700 do not set attributes if they have their default value.
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:29:21 -0700 kill multiple constructors per TypeId
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:09:32 -0700 doxygen doc
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:46:44 +0100 rename old VALUE leftovers
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 22:55:25 +0100 make GetAttributeFlags and GetAttributeChecker public. add GetAttributeHelp
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:28:27 +0100 more FailSafe methods
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:07:14 +0100 add FailSafe versions of setters which could fail.
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:18:34 -0800 make Disconnect work with trace contexts.
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 01:58:57 +0100 kill TraceResolver et al.
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 21:00:37 +0100 implement context-based trace connection
Sat, 01 Mar 2008 20:20:14 +0100 report attribute setting errors as early as possible.
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 22:19:39 +0100 merge with HEAD
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 22:40:20 +0100 do not use the private constructor to avoid overload resolution confusions.
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:06:14 +0100 add a few public methods for the Config code
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 00:08:00 +0100 actually allow connection and disconnection to trace sources registered in TypeIds
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:46:39 +0100 Object::Set/Get -> Object::SetAttribute/GetAttribute
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:31:17 +0100 Attributes -> AttributeList
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:28:41 +0100 AddParameter -> AddAttribute
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 21:45:42 +0100 value.h -> attribute.h
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 21:17:34 +0100 Value -> AttributeValue
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:57:59 +0100 Accessor -> AttributeAccessor
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:24:52 +0100 ParamSpec -> Accessor
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 19:57:31 +0100 PValue -> Attribute
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 19:33:59 +0100 PARAM -> ATTR
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:18:45 +0100 split checker from ParamSpec.
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 04:38:52 +0100 merge
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 04:38:41 +0100 Backed out changeset 7b145012b2eb
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 04:38:34 +0100 split initial value from ParamSpec.
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 02:08:55 +0100 helper getters and setters for c++ native types.
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 02:35:38 +0100 kill non-existant method