src/core/object.cc
Thu, 28 May 2009 21:37:25 -0700 src/ and utils/ changes for IPv4 routing rework
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 14:39:52 +0100 5% cpu optimization
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 14:27:45 -0700 avoid direct access to Object::m_tid. Use ObjectBase::GetInstanceTypeId instead.
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:16:53 -0700 add Object::GetReferenceCount
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 14:56:58 -0700 add a couple of helper test macros
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 15:50:49 -0700 merge with HEAD
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 09:23:24 -0700 iterate over the _aggregated_ objects: this does not include the initial pointer.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 17:35:18 -0700 iterate over aggregated objects dynamically.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:16:43 -0700 make duplicate aggregations fail; avoid duplicate aggregations
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:11:48 -0700 remove undeeded include.
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 10:25:59 -0700 Add an explicit copy constructor. Bug reported by Raj.
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 05:22:29 +0100 move attribute code to ObjectBase.
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:52:15 +0100 return the _current_ tid, not the Object tid.
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:00:31 +0100 remove Object::m_collecting
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 20:59:04 +0100 introduce ObjectBase::GetInstanceTypeId
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 20:55:18 +0100 split code from object.h/object.cc
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 19:24:50 +0100 replace TypeId::CreateObject with TypeId::GetConstructor
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 19:29:22 +0100 need to use ns3:: prefix for TypeId names now.
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 12:56:49 -0700 add back support for introspected doxygen.
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:46:22 -0700 Config::Connect -> Config::ConnectWithoutContext && Config::ConnectWithContext -> Config::Connect
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:34:29 -0700 TraceSourceConnect -> TraceConnect && TraceSourceDisconnect -> TraceDisconnect
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:35:03 -0700 check all errors.
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:29:21 -0700 kill multiple constructors per TypeId
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:09:32 -0700 doxygen doc
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:46:44 +0100 rename old VALUE leftovers
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 22:55:25 +0100 make GetAttributeFlags and GetAttributeChecker public. add GetAttributeHelp
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:28:27 +0100 more FailSafe methods
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:07:14 +0100 add FailSafe versions of setters which could fail.
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:18:34 -0800 make Disconnect work with trace contexts.
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 01:58:57 +0100 kill TraceResolver et al.
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 21:00:37 +0100 implement context-based trace connection
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 06:32:03 +0100 ensure that Dispose is invoked at one point.
Sat, 01 Mar 2008 20:41:08 +0100 improve debugging output.
Sat, 01 Mar 2008 20:20:14 +0100 report attribute setting errors as early as possible.
Sat, 01 Mar 2008 19:54:48 +0100 introduce AttributeChecker::Create and use it instead of AttributeValue::Copy.
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:41:34 +0100 introduce the ns3::String class, get rid of the string -> Attribute implicit conversion, and get rid of MakeDataRate, port PointToPointNetDevice to Attributes
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 22:40:20 +0100 do not use the private constructor to avoid overload resolution confusions.
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:06:14 +0100 add a few public methods for the Config code
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 00:12:47 +0100 invoke getters on tid temp variable to allow proper iteration over tid list.
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 00:08:00 +0100 actually allow connection and disconnection to trace sources registered in TypeIds
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:46:39 +0100 Object::Set/Get -> Object::SetAttribute/GetAttribute
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:31:17 +0100 Attributes -> AttributeList
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:28:41 +0100 AddParameter -> AddAttribute
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 21:45:42 +0100 value.h -> attribute.h
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:57:59 +0100 Accessor -> AttributeAccessor
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:24:52 +0100 ParamSpec -> Accessor
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 19:57:31 +0100 PValue -> Attribute
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 19:33:59 +0100 PARAM -> ATTR
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:18:45 +0100 split checker from ParamSpec.
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 04:38:52 +0100 merge
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 04:38:41 +0100 Backed out changeset 7b145012b2eb
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 04:38:34 +0100 split initial value from ParamSpec.
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:46:24 +0100 get rid of ParamSpec::CreateValue.
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 03:52:56 +0100 get rid of Value::ConvertFrom method.
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 02:08:55 +0100 helper getters and setters for c++ native types.
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 18:24:35 +0100 merge with HEAD
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 04:11:08 +0100 add automatic conversion from string to PValue.
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 02:21:23 +0100 add a default constructor for the TypeId class
Wed, 06 Feb 2008 18:31:15 +0100 enforce TypeId::PARAM_* flags
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 22:48:26 +0100 split ParamSpec::CreateInitialValue -> ParamSpec::GetInitialValue + ParamSpec::CreateValue