src/core/object-vector.cc
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 10:30:24 -0700 add some doxygen, remove a couple of XXX
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 11:25:21 -0700 add AttributeAccessor::HasGetter/HasSetter and implement it.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 12:59:31 -0700 get rid of scary implementation details of Attribute.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 14:58:52 -0700 add ObjectVector::GetItemTypeId
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 11:35:00 -0700 Add sufficient information to AttributeChecker to generate nice-looking doxygen documentation.
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:08:56 +0100 add a base arg to MakeSimpleAttributeChecker
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:57:59 +0100 Accessor -> AttributeAccessor
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:24:52 +0100 ParamSpec -> Accessor
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 19:57:31 +0100 PValue -> Attribute
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:18:45 +0100 split checker from ParamSpec.
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 04:38:34 +0100 split initial value from ParamSpec.
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:46:24 +0100 get rid of ParamSpec::CreateValue.
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 05:11:55 +0100 add XXX markers.
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 04:26:09 +0100 add ObjectVector value support.