src/core/log.h
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:22:41 +0200 bug 552: build with gcc 4.4
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 10:11:41 -0700 fully qualify class name to use macro outside of ns3 namespace.
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 12:44:34 -0700 use fully-qualified c++ typename to allow using macros outside of the ns3 namespace.
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:51:40 +0100 Make the LogComponent* utility functions available for optimized builds as well, albeit as noops. Closes #258.
Thu, 29 May 2008 23:24:10 -0700 Doxygen organization
Wed, 28 May 2008 10:10:47 -0700 kill dead code
Mon, 26 May 2008 21:00:25 -0700 add NS_LOG_APPEND_CONTEXT
Wed, 07 May 2008 14:24:45 -0700 fix optimized build, bug 169
Tue, 06 May 2008 12:20:10 -0700 avoid segfault when setting NS_LOG=*
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:56:42 -0700 fix optimized build
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:10:53 -0700 NS_LOG_FUNCTION -> NS_LOG_FUNCTION_NOARGS and NS_LOG_PARAMS -> NS_LOG_FUNCTION
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 16:39:26 -0700 change NS_LOG= syntax and default behavior to be more useful by default.
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 12:21:24 -0700 fix optimized build
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 12:15:05 -0700 add doxygen.
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 11:30:15 -0700 add time logging support
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:40:46 -0700 cleanup to avoid too many #ifdefs
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:26:26 -0700 do not use __PRETTY_PRINT__
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:10:17 -0700 kill NS_LOG_PARAMS_BEGIN/END.
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 21:33:08 -0800 Update NS_LOG documentation
Fri, 01 Feb 2008 15:16:44 +0000 Unbreak ParameterLogger
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 07:31:40 -0800 Doxygen organization
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 10:16:26 +0000 Add some missing NS_LOG_PARAM* definitions in optimized build
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 21:59:14 -0800 nicer logging of parameters (bug 79 patch from Gustavo)
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 22:06:46 +0200 get rid of doxygen warnings
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 14:54:32 -0700 NS_LOG parsing changes to address bug 91
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 13:41:24 -0700 deal with static constructor problem
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 18:13:26 -0700 log verbosity changes
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 09:57:53 -0700 allow discrete levels
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 22:17:29 -0700 disable log unless debug build
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 17:47:42 -0700 checkpoint debug to log
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 12:37:30 -0700 sorting out logging
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 16:24:31 -0700 log rides along for free