src/core/log.cc
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:51:40 +0100 Make the LogComponent* utility functions available for optimized builds as well, albeit as noops. Closes #258.
Tue, 06 May 2008 12:20:10 -0700 avoid segfault when setting NS_LOG=*
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:10:53 -0700 NS_LOG_FUNCTION -> NS_LOG_FUNCTION_NOARGS and NS_LOG_PARAMS -> NS_LOG_FUNCTION
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 16:39:26 -0700 change NS_LOG= syntax and default behavior to be more useful by default.
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 11:30:15 -0700 add time logging support
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:26:26 -0700 do not use __PRETTY_PRINT__
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 11:40:17 -0700 improve warning output
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:14:12 +0100 simplify the parsing logic and remove buggy comment and code.
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 14:06:46 +0100 bug 91: add print-list support to NS_LOG env var.
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 21:59:14 -0800 nicer logging of parameters (bug 79 patch from Gustavo)
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 14:54:32 -0700 NS_LOG parsing changes to address bug 91
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 13:41:24 -0700 deal with static constructor problem
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 12:30:19 -0700 env var changes
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 18:13:26 -0700 log verbosity changes
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 09:57:53 -0700 allow discrete levels
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 22:17:29 -0700 disable log unless debug build
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 12:37:30 -0700 sorting out logging
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 16:24:31 -0700 log rides along for free