src/core/config.h
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 00:09:07 -0800 bug 436: missing doxygen
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 12:35:28 +0200 bug 284: cannot use config paths to get a handle on an object.
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 14:15:52 +0200 give attribute power to Callback.
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 12:53:05 +0200 bug 202: header file conflict
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 10:30:24 -0700 add some doxygen, remove a couple of XXX
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 11:11:34 -0700 add functions to access list of root namespace objects
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:46:22 -0700 Config::Connect -> Config::ConnectWithoutContext && Config::ConnectWithContext -> Config::Connect
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:52:08 -0700 add missing copyright/license headers
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:51:15 -0700 dox doc
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:07:14 +0100 add FailSafe versions of setters which could fail.
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:18:34 -0800 make Disconnect work with trace contexts.
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 21:12:21 +0100 register and unregister the NodeList as a config root namespace
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 21:00:37 +0100 implement context-based trace connection
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 01:07:16 +0100 A Config class which hooks into the Object Attribute/Tracing system.