src/core/command-line.cc
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 10:02:25 +0200 bug 561: CommandLine based programs should exit with non-zero return if bad parameters are given
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 12:11:11 +0000 Bug 289: CommandLine::AddValue is not wrapped
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 15:50:49 -0700 merge with HEAD
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:01:13 -0700 bug 150: CommandLine::Parse argc parameter should not be a reference
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:41:16 -0700 TypeId::GetAttributeListN -> TypeId::GetAttributeN
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 15:16:17 +0000 Fix parsing of GlobalValues as command line options.
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:26:39 +0000 Fix 'deprecated conversion of string literal to char*' warning with GCC 4.2
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:38:48 +0100 add missing copyright statements.
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 23:43:52 +0100 rewrite CommandLine to not handle DefaultValues anymore.
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 14:53:14 +0000 const fixes (new GCC 4.2 warning)
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:09:39 +0100 bug 96: debug.h duplicates functionality from log.h
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 11:14:16 +0100 Fix CommandLine::AddArgCommand memory leak.
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 11:38:01 +0100 Bug 81 (CommandLine::AddArgValue not working correctly)
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 17:13:20 +0100 Fix infinite loop in CommandLine::Parse when trying to ignore a badly formed parameter.
Sun, 13 May 2007 12:00:56 +0200 add license header
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 11:36:05 -0400 Incorporated defaults and command-line arguments