src/core/attribute-list.cc
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:56:13 +0200 bug 607: AttributeList::Deserialize buggy
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 16:07:16 +0100 handle zero-size attribute list.
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 16:19:01 -0700 add UnsafeAttributeList
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 10:30:24 -0700 add some doxygen, remove a couple of XXX
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 13:42:25 -0700 get rid of Attribute class. Use AttributeValue subclasses directly.
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 16:58:00 -0700 avoid trailing |
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 14:56:41 -0700 remove 'All rigts reserved' keyword per tom's suggestion
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:41:16 -0700 TypeId::GetAttributeListN -> TypeId::GetAttributeN
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 13:25:08 -0700 add missing license headers.
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 20:55:18 +0100 split code from object.h/object.cc