bindings/python/ns3modulescan.py
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 19:28:26 +0000 Bug 375: Ctrl-C does not always work when running Python simulations
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 12:11:11 +0000 Bug 289: CommandLine::AddValue is not wrapped
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 18:32:07 +0100 Python: enable wrapping of the packet metadata APIs.
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 15:55:09 +0100 A more pythonic wrapper for ns3.TypeId.LookupByNameFailSafe
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 16:00:10 +0100 Python: ignore TracedCallback classes for the time being: they were never usable and were triggering pybindgen generate code compilation problems.
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 19:42:53 +0100 Python: re-scan API; unblock python threads during Simulator::Run; new pybindgen brings improved thread safety for virtual methods.
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:54:29 +0100 When python scanning API, remove again the NS3_LOG_ENABLE define; it is no longer needed.
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 11:48:17 +0100 Define NS3_ASSERT_ENABLE and NS3_LOG_ENABLE, to make sure we pick up all definitions (such as the logging APIs)
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 11:43:05 +0100 python scanning: remove redundant incref/decref_method annotations
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 14:58:02 +0100 The 'everything.h' header file is only used for Python bindings and should be generated into bindings/python/, not ns3/.
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:43:58 -0700 python bindings