bindings/python/ns3_module_olsr.py
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 15:34:16 +0200 bug 600: lower the default routing priority of Ipv4GlobalRouting; move to helper
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:56:59 +0200 update bindings
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 09:55:45 +0200 rescan bindings
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:43:22 -0700 Move Ipv4ListRouting to src/internet-stack; get rid of Impl class
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:44:19 -0700 Remove static routing dependencies in code
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 17:40:03 +0200 rescan python bindings
Thu, 28 May 2009 21:38:49 -0700 bindings/ changes for IPv4 routing rework
Thu, 21 May 2009 06:04:40 -0700 rescan python bindings
Tue, 19 May 2009 15:35:05 +0200 rescan python
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:46:01 -0700 rescan bindings
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 14:37:43 +0100 rename
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 16:49:49 +0100 rework olsr
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 11:00:50 +0100 rescan python
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 17:15:44 -0500 Proposed RNG API changes
Fri, 09 Jan 2009 13:18:29 +0100 rescan python
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 12:15:18 -0800 rescan bindings
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 14:45:48 +0000 The 'contrib' module actually depends on 'common' too (affects waf --python-scan)
Sat, 08 Nov 2008 15:00:28 +0000 Python: require new pybindgen and re-scan API to make the list of free functions and namespaces sorted.
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 19:51:00 +0000 Make olsr::RoutingTable public, add a method GetEntries to it, and add a method GetRoutingTable to OlsrAgent. This way it is possible to read the actual routing table that OLSR has discovered, for debugging/visualization purposes.
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 17:39:35 +0100 New pybindgen and new API scanning, brings support for comparison operators and + - * / numeric operators.
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 11:12:42 +0100 New pybindgen and API rescan. Extensive API description files changes because pybindgen now handles consts differently.
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:56:24 +0100 Require new PyBindGen (now ignores the badly scanned anonymous containers that cause problems on cygwin) and rescan API.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:48:09 +0100 New PyBindGen version and API rescan: adds missing copy constructors, and generates __copy__ methods so that python's copy.copy() works on our objects.
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:30:15 +0100 Python: new pybindgen, rescan API definitions, new API definition files are more multi-line and hopefully easier to read
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:42:49 +0100 Rescan API
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 10:43:58 -0700 python bindings