bindings/python/ns3_module_bridge.py
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 15:31:53 -0700 update bindings
Thu, 28 May 2009 21:38:49 -0700 bindings/ changes for IPv4 routing rework
Thu, 21 May 2009 06:04:40 -0700 rescan python bindings
Tue, 19 May 2009 15:35:05 +0200 rescan python
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 10:02:10 +0200 rescan python
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 11:10:27 +0200 rescan python
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 11:00:50 +0100 rescan python
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 17:15:44 -0500 Proposed RNG API changes
Fri, 09 Jan 2009 13:18:29 +0100 rescan python
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 12:15:18 -0800 rescan bindings
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 14:45:48 +0000 The 'contrib' module actually depends on 'common' too (affects waf --python-scan)
Sat, 08 Nov 2008 15:00:28 +0000 Python: require new pybindgen and re-scan API to make the list of free functions and namespaces sorted.
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 14:49:21 -0800 apply patch for bug 294 (GetMulticastAddr) + emu device update + rescan
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 17:39:35 +0100 New pybindgen and new API scanning, brings support for comparison operators and + - * / numeric operators.
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 11:28:03 -0700 bug 274: bridge must detect compatibility of devices with bridging mode
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 11:12:42 +0100 New pybindgen and API rescan. Extensive API description files changes because pybindgen now handles consts differently.
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:56:24 +0100 Require new PyBindGen (now ignores the badly scanned anonymous containers that cause problems on cygwin) and rescan API.
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 15:16:35 -0700 bug 273: fix python bindings.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:48:09 +0100 New PyBindGen version and API rescan: adds missing copy constructors, and generates __copy__ methods so that python's copy.copy() works on our objects.
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:30:15 +0100 Python: new pybindgen, rescan API definitions, new API definition files are more multi-line and hopefully easier to read
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:06:50 +0100 New API considering comments from Craig: NetDevice->Node uses two callbacks; Node->ProtocolHandlers uses a single API with a promiscuous flag.
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:42:49 +0100 Rescan API