VERSION
Sat, 04 Jul 2009 08:14:57 +0200 bump version number
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 14:31:09 +0200 go back to ns-3-dev VERSION
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 14:30:40 +0200 3.5-rc1
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:55:30 -0700 don't change VERSION
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 11:39:58 -0700 don't try to download traces if they are already there.
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 10:29:19 -0700 fixes for regression numbering
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 11:57:27 -0700 bump
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 21:21:16 -0700 update RELEASE_NOTES and a few other files
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:32:46 -0700 bump up version number.
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 20:37:34 +0100 update version number
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 15:43:00 -0800 bump version and add release notes
Sat, 15 Dec 2007 14:01:36 -0800 bump VERSION and finish RELEASE_NOTES
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 19:21:06 -0800 release files
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 21:12:55 -0700 bump version number
Sat, 15 Sep 2007 13:56:21 -0700 bump version number
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 22:49:06 -0700 bump version number
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 21:41:19 -0700 changes for 3.0.4 release
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 16:04:12 -0700 bump VERSION number
Fri, 18 May 2007 10:27:42 -0700 minor changes due to documentation review
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 15:39:02 -0700 Final pre-release files