README
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 13:11:26 -0800 add some things to release notes and changes.html; revise README
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 10:47:47 -0400 Undo change
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 10:45:44 -0400 Touch the readme as a test
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 12:13:23 +0100 Problem of Python bindings in MinGW has been fixed
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 11:32:22 -0700 add msvc to set of platforms known to not work
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 11:29:12 -0700 update build matrix
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 21:07:38 -0700 nits for 3.0.12 release
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:33:05 -0700 update platform build matrix and example program.
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 21:12:48 -0700 updates for 3.0.7
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:51:25 +0100 Update README to mention WAF instead of SCons.
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 19:31:27 +0200 fix small typos
Thu, 31 May 2007 08:20:09 -0700 Touch file for test checkin
Fri, 18 May 2007 14:08:51 -0700 Verified build on x86_64
Fri, 18 May 2007 10:27:42 -0700 minor changes due to documentation review
Fri, 18 May 2007 18:03:48 +0200 update the documentation section
Thu, 17 May 2007 15:59:23 +0200 add gcc 4.2 to list of supported compilers
Thu, 17 May 2007 14:31:08 +0200 add reference to architecture document
Thu, 17 May 2007 11:32:22 +0200 write README, contributing.txt, reorganize the other documentation files
Fri, 30 Mar 2007 15:39:02 -0700 Final pre-release files
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 01:37:00 -0800 touch a file
Wed, 14 Feb 2007 22:04:38 -0800 Test of commit access with Mercurial cheat sheet
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 14:41:28 -0500 Raj test commit
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 20:14:47 +0200 test of cron email setup
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 20:12:18 +0200 test 2 of emails
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 20:07:46 +0200 test of emails
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 14:20:18 -0700 test of commit
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 15:22:28 +0200 This is an important bugfix for Bilbo The Hobbit
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 14:54:14 +0200 empty README test
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 14:53:50 +0200 empty README test