AUTHORS
author Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 21:57:00 -0700
changeset 4646 c25ca2e38845
parent 4495 65b647611e9f
permissions -rw-r--r--
some fixes to the manual for IPv4 refactoring
     1 Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
     2 Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
     3 Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
     4 Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
     5 Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
     6 Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
     7 Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
     8 Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
     9 Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
    10 Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
    11 George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
    12 Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
    13 Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
    14 Sebastien Vincent (vincent@lsiit.u-strasbg.fr)
    15 David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
    16 Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
    17 Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
    18 Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
    19 Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
    20 Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
    21 Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
    22 Kirill V. Andreev (kirillano@yandex.ru)
    23 Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
    24 Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
    25 Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
    26 Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
    27 Andrey Hippo (ahippo@yandex.ru)
    28 Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
    29 Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@sophia.inria.fr)
    30 Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)