AUTHORS
author Mathieu Lacage <mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr>
Sat, 04 Jul 2009 08:15:48 +0200
changeset 4654 2eaebe77d66b
parent 4495 65b647611e9f
permissions -rw-r--r--
Added tag ns-3.5 for changeset c975274c9707
mathieu@4495
     1
Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
mathieu@4495
     2
Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
raj@3497
     3
Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
gjc@698
     4
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
tomh@421
     5
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
tomh@421
     6
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
tomh@2341
     7
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
tomh@421
     8
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@sophia.inria.fr)
tomh@1287
     9
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
mathieu@2843
    10
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
tomh@421
    11
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
mathieu@2844
    12
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
craigdo@3593
    13
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
vincent@3852
    14
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@lsiit.u-strasbg.fr)
vincent@3852
    15
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
vincent@3852
    16
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
vincent@3852
    17
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
tomh@4012
    18
Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
raj@4306
    19
Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
raj@4306
    20
Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
raj@4306
    21
Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
raj@4306
    22
Kirill V. Andreev (kirillano@yandex.ru)
raj@4306
    23
Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
raj@4306
    24
Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
raj@4306
    25
Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
raj@4306
    26
Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
raj@4306
    27
Andrey Hippo (ahippo@yandex.ru)
raj@4306
    28
Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
tomh@4525
    29
Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@sophia.inria.fr)
tomh@4525
    30
Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)