descriptionns-3.4 release
owner<ns-developers@isi.edu>
last changeWed, 01 Apr 2009 20:35:14 -0400
changes
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 20:35:14 -0400 Raj Bhattacharjea Fix typo in RELEASE_NOTES default tip
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:22:34 -0400 Raj Bhattacharjea Bump version number to 3.4
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:16:18 -0400 Raj Bhattacharjea Tag ns-3.4
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:09:12 -0400 Raj Bhattacharjea Update AUTHORS for ns-3.4 ns-3.4
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 10:32:16 -0700 Craig Dowell prettify CHANGES and add behavior changed section for ns-3.4
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 16:54:50 -0700 Craig Dowell use tar xjf instead of bunzip in tutorial
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 16:36:19 -0700 Craig Dowell RELEASE_NOTES shouldn't refer to past releases as future releases
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 16:32:42 -0700 Craig Dowell RELEASE_NOTES for ns-3.4
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 15:47:38 -0700 Craig Dowell Update CHANGES for ns-3.4 from hg log
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 09:58:04 -0700 Craig Dowell don't use pthread option under cygwin
...
tags
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:09:12 -0400 ns-3.4
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:54:16 -0800 ns-3.3
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:42:02 -0800 ns-3.3-RC6
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 12:36:50 -0800 ns-3.3-RC5
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 07:25:27 -0800 ns-3.3-RC4
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 20:29:04 -0800 ns-3.3-RC3
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 16:49:29 -0800 ns-3.3-RC2
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 12:15:18 -0800 ns-3.3-RC1
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 13:10:08 -0700 ns-3.2
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 07:28:03 -0700 ns-3.2-RC4
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 20:35:14 -0400 f1c06f42caf7 default
...