AUTHORS
author Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:07:43 -0700
changeset 13113 a6d4461e1a3d
parent 13050 969140f099bb
permissions -rw-r--r--
Added tag ns-3.27 for changeset c1c044f3177b
     1 John Abraham (john.abraham.in@gmail.com)
     2 Danilo Abrignani (dabrignani@gmail.com)
     3 Alexander Afanasyev (alexander.afanasyev@ucla.edu)
     4 Rohit Agarwal (mindprince@gmail.com)
     5 Piyush Aggarwal (piyush8311@gmail.com)
     6 Zoraze Ali (zoraze.ali@cttc.es)
     7 Robert Ammon (ammo6818@vandals.uidaho.edu)
     8 Kirill Andreev (andreev@iitp.ru)
     9 Dean Armstrong (deanarm@gmail.com)
    10 Stefano Avallone (stefano.avallone@unina.it)
    11 Ghada Badawy (gbadawy@gmail.com)
    12 Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
    13 Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
    14 Peter D. Barnes, Jr. (barnes26@llnl.gov)
    15 Ramon Bauza (monbauza@gmail.com)
    16 Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
    17 Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
    18 Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
    19 Julien Boite (juboite@gmail.com)
    20 Biljana Bojovic (bbojovic@cttc.es)
    21 Elena Borovkova (borokovaes@iitp.ru)
    22 Pavel Boyko (boyko@iitp.ru)
    23 Dan Broyles (muxman@sbcglobal.net)
    24 Jonathan Brugge (j.d.brugge@student.utwente.nl)
    25 Junling Bu (linlinjavaer@gmail.com)
    26 Elena Buchatskaia (borovkovaes@iitp.ru)
    27 Nuno Cardoso (nunopcardoso@gmail.com)
    28 Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
    29 Scott Carpenter (scarpen@ncsu.edu)
    30 Tiago Cerqueira (tiago.miguel43@gmail.com)
    31 Egemen K. Cetinkaya (ekc@iitc.ku.edu)
    32 Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
    33 Luciano Jerez Chaves (ljerezchaves@gmail.com)
    34 Eugene Chemeritskiy (echemeritskiy@arccn.ru)
    35 Yufei Cheng (yfcheng@ittc.ku.edu)
    36 Andrey Churin (aachurin@gmail.com)
    37 Benjamin Cizdziel (ben.cizdziel@gmail.com)
    38 Salva Climent (jocliba@gmail.com)
    39 Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
    40 Luca Costantino (luca.costantino@gmail.com)
    41 Matthieu Coudron (matthieu.coudron@lip6.fr)
    42 Alexander D'souza (moijes12@gmail.com)
    43 Ankit Deepak (adadeepak8@gmail.com)
    44 Sébastien Deronne (sebastien.deronne@gmail.com)
    45 Christoph Döpmann (doepmanc@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
    46 Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
    47 Gilaras Drakeson (gilaras@gmail.com)
    48 Christian Facchini (c.facchini@gmail.com)
    49 Denis Fakhriev (fakhriev@iitp.ru)
    50 Jahanzeb Farooq (Jahanzeb.Farooq@inria.fr, Jahanzeb.Farooq@gmail.com)
    51 Luca Favatella (slackydeb@gmail.com)
    52 Margherita Filippetti (morag87@gmail.com)
    53 Pedro Fortuna (pedro.fortuna@inescporto.pt)
    54 Juliana Freitag Borin (juliana.freitag@gmail.com)
    55 Piotr Gawlowicz (gawlowicz.p@gmail.com)
    56 Eric Gamess (egamess@gmail.com)
    57 Yida Gao (yidapb@gmail.com)
    58 Thomas Geithner (thomas.geithner@dai-labor.de)
    59 Ashim Ghosh (ashim.atiit@gmail.com)
    60 Martin Giachino (martin.giachino@gmail.com,giachino@fing.edu.uy)
    61 Nichit Bodhak Goel (nichit93@gmail.com)
    62 Tom Goff (tgoff@tgoff.net)
    63 Mohit Goyal (mohit.bits@gmail.com)
    64 Juan C. Granda (jcgranda@uniovi.es)
    65 David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
    66 Maja Grubišić (maja.grubisic@live.com)
    67 Federico Guerra (federico@guerra-tlc.com)
    68 Charline Taibi Guguen (charline.guguen@gmail.com)
    69 Daniel Halperin (daniel@halper.in)
    70 Bruno Haick (bghaick@hotmail.com)
    71 Frank Helbert (frank@ime.usp.br)
    72 Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
    73 Christopher Hepner (hepner@hs-ulm.de)
    74 Budiarto Herman (budiarto.herman@magister.fi)
    75 Tom Hewer (tomhewer@mac.com)
    76 Kristian A. Hiorth (kristahi@ifi.uio.no)
    77 Kim Højgaard-Hansen (kimrhh@gmail.com)
    78 Chris Hood (chood8@gatech.edu)
    79 Blake Hurd (naimorai@gmail.com)
    80 Pasquale Imputato (p.imputato@gmail.com)
    81 ishan (ishan.chhabra@gmail.com)
    82 Mohamed Amine Ismail (amine.ismail@inria.fr, iamine@udcast.com)
    83 Toshio Ito (debug.ito@gmail.com)
    84 Jared Ivey (j.ivey@gatech.edu)
    85 Atishay Jain (atishayjain25@gmail.com)
    86 Sourabh Jain (jainsourabh679@gmail.com)
    87 Sascha Alexander Jopen (jopen@informatik.uni-bonn.de)
    88 Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
    89 Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
    90 Piotr Jurkiewicz (piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com)
    91 Evgeny Kalishenko (ydginster@gmail.com)
    92 Tanmay Kathpalia (tanmay.kathpalia@landisgyr.com)
    93 Konstantinos Katsaros (dinos.katsaros@gmail.com)
    94 Morteza Kheirkhah (m.kheirkhah@sussex.ac.uk)
    95 Shravya Ks (shravya.ks0@gmail.com)
    96 Flavio Kubota (flaviokubota@gmail.com)
    97 Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
    98 Christopher Kosecki (christopher.l.kosecki.ctr@mail.mil)
    99 Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
   100 Hossam Khader (hossamkhader@gmail.com)
   101 Alexander Krotov (ilabdsf@yandex.ru)
   102 Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@inria.fr)
   103 Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
   104 Kristijan Lenković (k.lenkovic@me.com)
   105 Daniel Lertpratchya (nikkipui@gmail.com)
   106 Brett Levasseur (brettl20@gmail.com)
   107 Björn Lichtblau (lichtbla@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
   108 Timo Lindhorst (tlnd@online.de)
   109 Erwan Livolant (erwan.livolant@inria.fr)
   110 Andrea Lupia (alupia@dimes.unical.it)
   111 Radu Lupu (rlupu@elcom.pub.ro)
   112 Keith Ma (keith.nwsuaf@gmail.com)
   113 Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
   114 Antti Makela (zarhan@cc.hut.fi)
   115 Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
   116 Rubén Martínez (rmartinez@deic.uab.cat)
   117 Fabian Mauchle (f1mauchl@hsr.ch)
   118 Andrey Mazo (mazo@iitp.ru)
   119 Jonathan McCrohan (jmccroha@tcd.ie)
   120 Andrew McGregor (andrewmcgr@gmail.com)
   121 Miralem Mehic (miralemmehic@gmail.com)
   122 Vedran Miletić (rivanvx@gmail.com)
   123 Saswat Mishra (clicksaswat@gmail.com)
   124 Jens Mittag (jens.mittag@kit.edu)
   125 Marco Miozzo (mmiozzo@cttc.es)
   126 Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@inria.fr)
   127 Edvin Močibob (edvin.mocibob@gmail.com)
   128 Amir Modarresi (amodarresi@ittc.ku.edu)
   129 Mike Moreton (mjvm_ns@hotmail.com)
   130 Michele Muccio (michelemuccio@virgilio.it)
   131 Esteban Municio (esteban.municio@urjc.es)
   132 Sidharth Nabar (snabar@uw.edu)
   133 Hemanth Narra (hemanth@ittc.ku.edu)
   134 Roman Naumann (naumann@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
   135 Ben Newton (bn@cs.unc.edu)
   136 Cecchi Niccolò (insa@igeek.it)
   137 Andreas Nilsson (andrnils@gmail.com)
   138 Jaume Nin (jnin@cttc.es)
   139 Michael Nowatkowski (nowatkom@gmail.com)
   140 Anh Nguyen (annguyen@ittc.ku.edu)
   141 Duy Nguyen (duy@soe.ucsc.edu)
   142 Luis Pacheco (luisbelem@gmail.com)
   143 Lluís Parcerisa (parcerisa@gmail.com)
   144 Mingyu Park (darkpmg@naver.com)
   145 Natale Patriciello (natale.patriciello@gmail.com)
   146 Tommaso Pecorella (tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it)
   147 Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)
   148 Josh Pelkey (jpelkey@gatech.edu)
   149 Per (per_e_lists@rocketmail.com)
   150 Fernando Pereira (ferdonfeup@gmail.com)
   151 Colin Perkins (csp@csperkins.org) 
   152 Giuseppe Piro (g.piro@poliba.it)
   153 Randall Plate (rplate@spawar.navy.mil)
   154 Yana Podkosova (yanapdk@rambler.ru)
   155 Michele Polese (michele.polese@gmail.com)
   156 Ovidiu Poncea (ovidiu.poncea@cs.pub.ro)
   157 Vikas Pushkar (vikaskupushkar@gmail.com)
   158 Andrea Ranieri (andreran@uno.it)
   159 Bruno Ranieri (Yrrsinn@googlemail.com)
   160 Deepti Rajagopal (deeptir96@gmail.com)
   161 Varun Reddy (varunamarreddy@gmail.com)
   162 Ken Renard (kenneth.renard@arl.army.mil)
   163 Getachew Redieteab (redieteab.orange@gmail.com)
   164 Manuel Requena (mrequena@cttc.es)
   165 Matias Richart (mrichart@fing.edu.uy)
   166 George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
   167 Juergen Rinas (jrinas@gmx.de)
   168 Sebastian Rohde (sebastian.rohde@tu-dortmund.de)
   169 Karsten Roscher (sfx@rocktale.de)
   170 Ali Rostami (a.rostami@rutgers.edu)
   171 Bill Roome (wdr@bell-labs.com)
   172 David (david.rua@gmail.com)
   173 Andrea Sacco (andrea.sacco85@gmail.com)
   174 Lynne Salameh (l.salameh@cs.ucl.ac.uk)
   175 Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
   176 Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly (fnavarro@ujaen.es)
   177 Siddharth Santurkar (siddharth.santurkar@ieee.org)
   178 Gaurav Sathe (gaurav.sathe@tcs.com)
   179 Robert R. Schmidt (rschmi@gmx.net)
   180 Florian Schmidt (Florian.Schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de)
   181 Guillaume Seguin (guillaume.seguin@inria.fr)
   182 Ioannis Selinis (selinis.g@gmail.com)
   183 Tomasz Seweryn (tomasz.seweryn7@gmail.com)
   184 Dmitrii Shakshin (d.shakshin@gmail.com)
   185 Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
   186 Guowang Shi (shiguowang2007@gmail.com)
   187 Phillip Sitbon (phillip.sitbon@gmail.com)
   188 Pedro Silva (pmms@inesctec.pt)
   189 Anirudh Sivaraman (sk.anirudh@gmail.com) 
   190 Steven Smith (smith84@llnl.gov)
   191 Izydor Sokoler (Izydor.sokoler@gmail.com)
   192 Lauri Sormunen (lauri.sormunen@magister.fi)
   193 Akin Soysal (akinsoysal@gmail.com)
   194 Andrew Stanton (acstanton515@gmail.com)
   195 Ewgenij Starostin (estar@cs.tu-berlin.de)
   196 YunQiang Su (wzssyqa@gmail.com)
   197 Brian Swenson (bswenson3@gatech.edu)
   198 Lalith Suresh  (suresh.lalith@gmail.com)
   199 Mohit P. Tahiliani (tahiliani.nitk@gmail.com)
   200 Rohit P. Tahiliani (tahiliar@tcd.ie)
   201 Dave Taht (dave.taht@bufferbloat.net)
   202 Marcos Talau (talau@users.sourceforge.net)
   203 Adrian S. W. Tam (adrian.sw.tam@gmail.com)
   204 Cristiano Tapparello (cristiano.tapparello@rochester.edu)
   205 Hajime Tazaki (tazaki@sfc.wide.ad.jp)
   206 Wilson Thong (wilsonwk@ee.cityu.edu.hk)
   207 Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
   208 Quincy Tse (quincy.tse@gmail.com)
   209 Frederic Urbani (frederic.urbani@inria.fr)
   210 Andras Varga (andras@omnetpp.org)
   211 Sebastien Vincent (vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr)
   212 Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
   213 Tom Wambold (tom5760@gmail.com)
   214 Danqi Wang (beyondwdq@gmail.com)
   215 Mitch Watrous (watrous@u.washington.edu)
   216 Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
   217 He Wu (mdzz@u.washington.edu)
   218 Yoshihiko Yazawa (yoshiyaz@gmail.com)
   219 Menglei Zhang (menglei@nyu.edu)
   220 Dizhi Zhou (dizhi.zhou@gmail.com)