update AUTHORS list ns-3.10
authorTom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 20:51:46 -0800
changeset 677263a8a4ed4054
parent 6771 ceee5c344919
child 6773 fd69e186c196
update AUTHORS list
AUTHORS
     1.1 --- a/AUTHORS	Mon Jan 03 16:35:59 2011 -0800
     1.2 +++ b/AUTHORS	Wed Jan 05 20:51:46 2011 -0800
     1.3 @@ -6,15 +6,19 @@
     1.4  Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
     1.5  Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
     1.6  Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
     1.7 +Elena Borovkova (borokovaes@iitp.ru)
     1.8  Pavel Boyko (boyko@iitp.ru)
     1.9  Dan Broyles (muxman@sbcglobal.net)
    1.10  Jonathan Brugge (j.d.brugge@student.utwente.nl)
    1.11  Elena Buchatskaia (borovkovaes@iitp.ru)
    1.12  Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
    1.13 +Egemen K. Cetinkaya (ekc@iitc.ku.edu)
    1.14  Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
    1.15 +Andrey Churin (aachurin@gmail.com)
    1.16 +Salva Climent (jocliba@gmail.com)
    1.17  Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
    1.18 -Andrey Churin (aachurin@gmail.com)
    1.19  Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
    1.20 +Denis Fakhriev (fakhriev@iitp.ru)
    1.21  Jahanzeb Farooq (Jahanzeb.Farooq@sophia.inria.fr, Fahanzeb.Farooq@gmail.com)
    1.22  Juliana Freitag Borin (juliana.freitag@gmail.com)
    1.23  Martin Giachino (martin.giachino@gmail.com,giachino@fing.edu.uy)
    1.24 @@ -22,6 +26,7 @@
    1.25  Tom Goff (tgoff@tgoff.net)
    1.26  David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
    1.27  Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
    1.28 +Blake Hurd (naimorai@gmail.com)
    1.29  Mohamed Amine Ismail (amine.ismail@sophia.inria.fr, iamine@udcast.com)
    1.30  Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
    1.31  Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
    1.32 @@ -38,6 +43,7 @@
    1.33  Andrey Mazo (mazo@iitp.ru)
    1.34  Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@sophia.inria.fr)
    1.35  Sidharth Nabar (snabar@uw.edu)
    1.36 +Hemanth Narra (hemanth@ittc.ku.edu)
    1.37  Michael Nowatkowski (nowatkom@gmail.com)
    1.38  Duy Nguyen (duy@soe.ucsc.edu)
    1.39  Tommaso Pecorella (tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it)
    1.40 @@ -45,8 +51,11 @@
    1.41  Giuseppe Piro (g.piro@poliba.it)
    1.42  Yana Podkosova (yanapdk@rambler.ru)
    1.43  Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)
    1.44 +Bruno Ranieri (Yrrsinn@googlemail.com)
    1.45 +Ken Renard (kenneth.renard@arl.army.mil)
    1.46  George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
    1.47  Bill Roome (wdr@bell-labs.com)
    1.48 +Andrea Sacco (andrea.sacco85@gmail.com)
    1.49  Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
    1.50  Florian Schmidt (Florian.Schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de)
    1.51  Guillaume Seguin (guillaume.seguin@sophia.inria.fr)
    1.52 @@ -58,10 +67,13 @@
    1.53  Hajime Tazaki (tazaki@sfc.wide.ad.jp)
    1.54  Wilson Thong (wilsonwk@ee.cityu.edu.hk)
    1.55  Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
    1.56 +Quincy Tse (quincy.tse@gmail.com)
    1.57  Andras Varga (andras@omnetpp.org)
    1.58  Sebastien Vincent (vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr)
    1.59  Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
    1.60  Tom Wambold (tom5760@gmail.com)
    1.61  Danqi Wang (beyondwdq@gmail.com)
    1.62 +Mitch Watrous (watrous@u.washington.edu)
    1.63  Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
    1.64  He Wu (mdzz@u.washington.edu)
    1.65 +Yoshihiko Yazawa (yoshiyaz@gmail.com)